Home Original Content Funny Pictures Funny GIFs YouTube Funny Text Funny Movies Channels Search
Buy your amazon goods through FJ's link.
Just click this link and search for any product you want. FJ gets a commission on everything you buy.

halfbloodnick    

halfbloodnick Avatar Level 111 Comments: Funny Junkie
Offline
Send mail to halfbloodnick Block halfbloodnick Invite halfbloodnick to be your friend flag avatar
Last status update:
-
Personal Info
Gender: male
Date Signed Up:12/27/2010
Last Login:2/28/2014
Location:Florence Italy
Funnyjunk Career Stats
Content Thumbs: 1 total,  11 ,  10
Comment Thumbs: 165 total,  366 ,  201
Content Level Progress: 8.47% (5/59)
Level 0 Content: Untouched account → Level 1 Content: New Here
Comment Level Progress: 0% (0/5)
Level 111 Comments: Funny Junkie → Level 112 Comments: Funny Junkie
Subscribers:0
Content Views:61
Total Comments Made:209
FJ Points:159

Show:
Sort by:
Order:

funny pictures

  • Views: 708
    Thumbs Up 11 Thumbs Down 10 Total: +1
    Comments: 18
    Favorites: 0
    Uploaded: 06/28/11
    Cats Cats

latest user's comments

#162 - No, it has a keyboard and mouse built in, you can just switch … 02/09/2013 on The new iPhone 0
#95 - Apple is prototyping a laptop were you plug your iPad into the…  [+] (3 new replies) 01/16/2013 on The new iPhone -1
#112 - barehype (01/16/2013) [-]
So you can't use the laptop unless you already have both an iPhone and an iPad? Sounds like Apple to me.
User avatar #162 - halfbloodnick (02/09/2013) [-]
No, it has a keyboard and mouse built in, you can just switch it out.
User avatar #111 - turtlecat (01/16/2013) [-]
Or, ya know, you could get a $20 keyboard and mouse.
#1 - So, how is religion a good thing? Q'uran is spelled wrong a f… 11/03/2012 on Islam 0
#545 - Hydro printing is the coolest **** ever. 11/03/2012 on mother of god... +2
#15 - If I had know your plans I would have never posted my comment.  [+] (1 new reply) 06/03/2012 on From 4chan with Love 0
#16 - onetwothreeawfuck (06/03/2012) [-]
try going to the links posted in the post and reading the actual post:

22:00 GMT
(5pm Easter, 2pm Pacific)
Red group: Gore and racist attack on 9fag.

23:00 GMT
(6pm Eastern, 3pm Pacific)
Blue group: 9fag facebook group and user spam

02:00 GMT
(9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific)
Gold group: DDoS begins.
#12 - All we do is increase their site traffic and make them look better.  [+] (3 new replies) 06/03/2012 on From 4chan with Love 0
#14 - onetwothreeawfuck (06/03/2012) [-]
covering their facebook group and a ton of their users facebooks with cp and gore

in addition to taking the site down and dumping cp and gore on it

how the fuck is that making them look better?
User avatar #15 - halfbloodnick (06/03/2012) [-]
If I had know your plans I would have never posted my comment.
#16 - onetwothreeawfuck (06/03/2012) [-]
try going to the links posted in the post and reading the actual post:

22:00 GMT
(5pm Easter, 2pm Pacific)
Red group: Gore and racist attack on 9fag.

23:00 GMT
(6pm Eastern, 3pm Pacific)
Blue group: 9fag facebook group and user spam

02:00 GMT
(9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific)
Gold group: DDoS begins.
#40 - Comment deleted 06/03/2012 on NOPE! 0
#9 - I am reading over the last 3 comments I made and I am realizin… 05/26/2012 on About time +1
#7 - am happy we now understand what we meant. Cod 4 and WaW were …  [+] (2 new replies) 05/26/2012 on About time 0
#8 - godofbrolans has deleted their comment.
User avatar #9 - halfbloodnick (05/26/2012) [-]
I am reading over the last 3 comments I made and I am realizing how terrible my english typing is. Yea the only reason I played MW2 and MW3 was for the Price and Soap story.
#5 - Hey chill out it's an opinion. It's not fact it is what a per…  [+] (4 new replies) 05/26/2012 on About time 0
#6 - godofbrolans has deleted their comment.
User avatar #7 - halfbloodnick (05/26/2012) [-]
am happy we now understand what we meant. Cod 4 and WaW were the only CoDs I played for more than just campaign. Plus how great would it be if JB committed suicide? I am happy no more words of hate will be said. lol we went from bashing to agreeing about things.
#8 - godofbrolans has deleted their comment.
User avatar #9 - halfbloodnick (05/26/2012) [-]
I am reading over the last 3 comments I made and I am realizing how terrible my english typing is. Yea the only reason I played MW2 and MW3 was for the Price and Soap story.
[ 167 Total ]
Show:
Sort by:
Order:

items

Total unique items point value: 2050 / Total items point value: 2200

Comments(0):

halfbloodnick only allows comments from friends.
 

Show All Replies Show Shortcuts
Per page:
Order:
No comments!
 
 Friends (0)