Home Original Content Funny Pictures Funny GIFs YouTube Funny Text Funny Movies Channels Search

hide menu

bigmanblue    

Rank #3882 on Comments
no avatar Level 260 Comments: Pure Win
Offline
Send mail to bigmanblue Block bigmanblue Invite bigmanblue to be your friend
Last status update:
-
Personal Info
Gender: male
Age: 19
Date Signed Up:10/28/2010
Last Login:7/30/2014
Funnyjunk Career Stats
Comment Ranking:#3882
Highest Content Rank:#9668
Highest Comment Rank:#1558
Content Thumbs: 31 total,  110 ,  79
Comment Thumbs: 6475 total,  10888 ,  4413
Content Level Progress: 59.32% (35/59)
Level 0 Content: Untouched account → Level 1 Content: New Here
Comment Level Progress: 60% (60/100)
Level 260 Comments: Pure Win → Level 261 Comments: Pure Win
Subscribers:0
Content Views:2601
Total Comments Made:3531
FJ Points:6363

Show:
Sort by:
Order:

funny text/links

Show:
Sort by:
Order:

funny pictures

  • Views: 2020
    Thumbs Up 9 Thumbs Down 12 Total: -3
    Comments: 1
    Favorites: 0
    Uploaded: 03/30/11
    Forever Ozone Forever Ozone
Show:
Sort by:
Order:

youtube videos

Show:
Sort by:
Order:

sketches

  • Views: 187
    Thumbs Up 5 Thumbs Down 10 Total: -5
    Comments: 14
    Favorites: 0
    Uploaded: 02/04/11
    why so serious why so serious

latest user's comments

#36 - well im a glasgow uni student and i have never ehard of it from anyone 07/29/2014 on Subway systems 0
#9 - except thats offside goal doesnt count  [+] (12 new replies) 07/29/2014 on Boop -63
User avatar #58 - mymiddleleg (11 hours ago) [-]
Wasn't offside, learn the offside rule before commenting
#27 - Killerwale (16 hours ago) [-]
Don't talk about football/soccer if you don't know it competently.
#10 - anonymous (07/29/2014) [-]
You clearly don't understand offside rule...
Messi has already cleared the last man, so he can pass forward to any of his teammates who are in front.
#29 - fatmanere (16 hours ago) [-]
Thats not the offside rule either... the bal still cant be passed forwards even if he has cleared the last man. Goal wasn't offside anyway
#25 - anonymous (17 hours ago) [-]
That... is just wrong... The guy Messi passed to was behind the ball, so it's not offside... it has nothing to do with whom he passed or not. It was a backwards pass is all.
User avatar #23 - noisia (17 hours ago) [-]
top lel

It has nothing to do with the last man. If he cleared the last man but passed forward, it's still offside.

The reason this is not offside is because he passed it to a player behind him.
#20 - anonymous (20 hours ago) [-]
And he passed backwards anyway.
User avatar #16 - huszti (20 hours ago) [-]
dude, you don't understand offside either
he can pass the ball to anyone who's behind the ball.
#17 - howaboutnsfw (20 hours ago) [-]
Watch the line. He did pass backwards
User avatar #18 - huszti (20 hours ago) [-]
i was just explaining the rule because the anon explained it wrong. doesn't matter which direction he passes only who's getting the ball
#19 - howaboutnsfw (20 hours ago) [-]
Fair
#14 - shatt (23 hours ago) [-]
he can pass back wards to every player behind the ball
#34 - well i am a student so i still say its unique to your friends  [+] (2 new replies) 07/29/2014 on Subway systems 0
#35 - macpeter (07/29/2014) [-]
doubt it. thousands of glasgow uni people all know of it
#36 - bigmanblue (07/29/2014) [-]
well im a glasgow uni student and i have never ehard of it from anyone
#32 - must be unique to your group of friends cos i have never heard of that  [+] (4 new replies) 07/28/2014 on Subway systems 0
#33 - macpeter (07/29/2014) [-]
its big with most students. if your not a student you might not know then
#34 - bigmanblue (07/29/2014) [-]
well i am a student so i still say its unique to your friends
#35 - macpeter (07/29/2014) [-]
doubt it. thousands of glasgow uni people all know of it
#36 - bigmanblue (07/29/2014) [-]
well im a glasgow uni student and i have never ehard of it from anyone
#1 - this would be good if mary and marry sounded the same whic…  [+] (1 new reply) 07/28/2014 on Punctuation, It's very... -6
User avatar #20 - IAmManbearpig (07/28/2014) [-]
they do in freedomland, you damn commie
#15 - and then there i8s glasgows attempt  [+] (6 new replies) 07/28/2014 on Subway systems 0
#28 - macpeter (07/28/2014) [-]
in glasgow, there are events we do called "subcrawls" where we buy an all day pass, get off at every stop and get a drink at the nearest bar. we do this for every stop, usually in fancy dress costumes. its so fun
#32 - bigmanblue (07/28/2014) [-]
must be unique to your group of friends cos i have never heard of that
#33 - macpeter (07/29/2014) [-]
its big with most students. if your not a student you might not know then
#34 - bigmanblue (07/29/2014) [-]
well i am a student so i still say its unique to your friends
#35 - macpeter (07/29/2014) [-]
doubt it. thousands of glasgow uni people all know of it
#36 - bigmanblue (07/29/2014) [-]
well im a glasgow uni student and i have never ehard of it from anyone
#33 - its more of a running joke that lux and garen are banging …  [+] (3 new replies) 07/28/2014 on Tales of Valoran #41 0
#38 - janosaudron (07/28/2014) [-]
From what i heard it happened sometime when the servers went down
User avatar #44 - BenniEGHR (07/28/2014) [-]
I am ashamed that I get this reference...
User avatar #46 - reginleif (07/28/2014) [-]
We all are. :/
#19 - UK version didn't flip the hand i have the box bought in t…  [+] (3 new replies) 07/28/2014 on Left 4 Dead 2 +2
User avatar #25 - ajperry (07/28/2014) [-]
I'm looking at my version right now and it's definitely flipped.
User avatar #22 - jordoguy (07/28/2014) [-]
Yeah mine wasn't flipped either
User avatar #21 - amnis (07/28/2014) [-]
maybe some of them were
#39 - i have a couple of ideas in relation to ODS no1 ornst…  [+] (1 new reply) 07/28/2014 on The gangs all here! 0
User avatar #44 - PVTDickStryker (07/28/2014) [-]
Its completely logical to assume that DkS's Ornstein and Smough were just illusions, seeing as technically every entity in Anor Londo, save for the blacksmith, is just a ruse by Gwyndolin. Im not big on DkS2, but I know that Gwynevere left to marry Pan, the god of fire, and I doubt Pan inhabits Draengelic. I think ODS is the true Ornstein going through a crisis, as his friends are dead, his Lords have abandoned him, and his one calling, dragonslaying, is utterly useless in Lordran, as the only things left there resembling dragons (that he's aware of) is a handful of diluted mutants. Since Draenglic still has some dragonic presence, he probably went there looking for a purpose. At least until you cut him down....
#2 - irrelevent  [+] (3 new replies) 07/28/2014 on Questions Minorities 0
#30 - stalini (07/28/2014) [-]
Not for you to decide.
#34 - anonymous (07/28/2014) [-]
Nor you.
#38 - stalini (07/28/2014) [-]
Anon opinion does not mean shit.
Show:
Sort by:
Order:

items

Total unique items point value: 720 / Total items point value: 2291

Comments(0):

 

Show All Replies Show Shortcuts
Per page:
Order:
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
No comments!
 Friends (0)