Login or register


Last status update:
Gender: male
Age: 23
Date Signed Up:12/11/2009
Last Login:9/28/2016
Content Ranking:#5341
Comment Ranking:#5351
Highest Content Rank:#3159
Highest Comment Rank:#1144
Content Thumbs: 1270 total,  1468 ,  198
Comment Thumbs: 6919 total,  7315 ,  396
Content Level Progress: 48% (24/50)
Level 111 Content: Funny Junkie → Level 112 Content: Funny Junkie
Comment Level Progress: 55% (55/100)
Level 262 Comments: Pure Win → Level 263 Comments: Pure Win
Content Views:80869
Times Content Favorited:185 times
Total Comments Made:1058
FJ Points:7981
Favorite Tags: the (13) | You (9) | i (8) | game (7) | a (6) | why (6) | and (4) | are (4) | in (4) | Reading (4) | because (3) | can (3) | is (3) | kittens (3) | me (3) | Not (3) | on (3) | this (3) | also (2) | avada (2)

latest user's comments

#3235 - Comment deleted  [+] (1 reply) 11/14/2014 on $25 Visa Card Give-Away +1
#3296 - TheAlbinoRhino Comment deleted by
#3224 - Comment deleted  [+] (4 replies) 11/14/2014 on $25 Visa Card Give-Away +1
#3271 - TheAlbinoRhino Comment deleted by
#3243 - TheAlbinoRhino Comment deleted by
#3235 - TheAlbinoRhino Comment deleted by
#3296 - TheAlbinoRhino Comment deleted by
#30 - Picture  [+] (2 replies) 10/20/2014 on Should've gotten the vasectomy +23
#89 - trainalf (10/21/2014) [-]
...How would she take the dang thing in the first place?
#146 - anon (10/21/2014) [-]
by peeing on it
#16 - Chiggity check yourself _ Before you wreck yourself  [+] (11 replies) 10/18/2014 on Its a vegan pizza (T_T) +26
User avatar
#17 - thingexplain (10/18/2014) [-]
Okay, first off, cheese is a food made mostly from the milk of cows but also other mammals, including sheep, goats, buffalo, reindeer, camels and yaks. If it's not made from milk, it's not cheese. If it is made from milk, it's not vegan. You'll notice the packaging says cheese alternative, like it's something to be proud of. Like it's not admitting to taking third place in a two man race. Second, what asshole put "gluten free" on that packaging? Gluten comes from wheat. There is no expectation for any sort of cheese to have gluten in it. It's like putting "asbestos free" on a box of cheerios. While it's technically correct, it has no right to imply that its competitors are full of asbestos.
#68 - Seority (10/18/2014) [-]
Did you know that a majority of the world's population is lactose-intolerant?
Did you also know that "normal" humans lose the ability to digest lactose after a few years? You know, when they should stop getting it from their mothers (not cows.)

I would be grateful if I could partake in a culinary delight that only select people with a mutated gene can experience. Because vegan "cheese" is disgusting.
User avatar
#69 - thingexplain (10/18/2014) [-]
Shit, lactose tolerance is a mutation? Cheese-eating master race. And yeah, vegan cheese is disgusting. For one thing, it doesn't melt right.
User avatar
#26 - fables (10/18/2014) [-]
food is meant to sustain life
it's not meant to be the source of joy in your life
calm the fuck down and stop taking this as such an insult
some people like cheese but their bodies cannot tolerate it. some people choose to eat vegan/vegetarian
who the fuck cares. live and let live.
User avatar
#27 - ubertaco (10/18/2014) [-]
Ive had people in pizza parlors think I was vegan because I ordered a pizza without cheese im just lactose intolerant...
User avatar
#28 - fables (10/18/2014) [-]
oh yer one o them lack toast and tolerant people, huh?

seriously, though. it's annoying how people jump to conclusions so quickly.
User avatar
#29 - ubertaco (10/18/2014) [-]
Yeah it really is a fairly nice looking woman came up to me after jearing the "no cheese" and thought I was vegan and I told her it was pepperoni,bacon,and jalapeno the bitch turned to glycogen levels of vegan arrogance in a heartbeat and actually became really offensive but was asked to leave so I guess it went okay but still as much of an annoyance as a splinter under a fingernail
#30 - pepperoni (10/18/2014) [-]
User avatar
#31 - ubertaco (10/18/2014) [-]
Muh nam juaqweeem don be busttin all tha shid roun hur bruh.
User avatar
#25 - itembox (10/18/2014) [-]
It may mention gluten free because since its not made from milk it must be made of something else, possibly containing gluten.
#22 - anon (10/18/2014) [-]
shit, calm down, you're getting so worked up over cheese/vegan cheese alternatives