Home Original Content Funny Pictures Funny GIFs YouTube Funny Text Funny Movies Channels Search
Buy your amazon goods through FJ's link.
Just click this link and search for any product you want. FJ gets a commission on everything you buy.
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
User avatar #12 - halfbloodnick (06/03/2012) [-]
All we do is increase their site traffic and make them look better.
#14 to #12 - onetwothreeawfuck (06/03/2012) [-]
covering their facebook group and a ton of their users facebooks with cp and gore   
   
in addition to taking the site down and dumping cp and gore on it   
   
how the 						****					 is that making them look better?
covering their facebook group and a ton of their users facebooks with cp and gore

in addition to taking the site down and dumping cp and gore on it

how the **** is that making them look better?
User avatar #15 to #14 - halfbloodnick (06/03/2012) [-]
If I had know your plans I would have never posted my comment.
#16 to #15 - onetwothreeawfuck (06/03/2012) [-]
try going to the links posted in the post and reading the actual post:

22:00 GMT
(5pm Easter, 2pm Pacific)
Red group: Gore and racist attack on 9fag.

23:00 GMT
(6pm Eastern, 3pm Pacific)
Blue group: 9fag facebook group and user spam

02:00 GMT
(9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific)
Gold group: DDoS begins.
 Friends (0)