x
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
User avatar #3606 - demandsgayversion (02/25/2015) [-]
When I log out and refresh, it just logs me back in. I wanted to log out, thumb someone down, and log back in; but it never logged me out. Any thumb I make while logged out is just credited to my account.
 Friends (0)