What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
User avatar #11 - Owmybody (08/27/2010) [-]
thats not solviet russia its regular russia
#25 to #11 - anon (08/27/2010) [-]
Take a closer look at the picture, the green is all territories of the forer Soviet Union.
User avatar #31 to #25 - Owmybody (08/27/2010) [-]
the only one thats marked is Kazakhstan wheres east germany or is it to small
#35 to #31 - anon (08/27/2010) [-]
East Germany was technically never annexed into the Soviet Union, only occupied.

On the other hand Russia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Belarus, Ukraine, Moldova, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, and Turkmenistan are clearly marked.
User avatar #37 to #35 - Owmybody (08/27/2010) [-]
ahh thank your anon
 Friends (0)