Chess. . Sigh.. do you wanna can it a draw? ort my ASS needs a Kiss
x
Click to expand
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
#3 - include (09/28/2013) [-]
#11 to #3 - anon (09/28/2013) [-]
Well, since the chess pieces represent different troop contingents it is actually logical.
And the surrender usually just replaces the step of actually capturing the king, since by he rules the other person can't move any piece.
#1 - lolibear (09/28/2013) [-]
Fixed
User avatar #6 to #1 - tmgrskat (09/28/2013) [-]
They're 15 lel
#22 - kotos (09/28/2013) [-]
You leave me no choice!
You leave me no choice!
User avatar #42 to #22 - afterdelete (09/28/2013) [-]
Funny how in every chess related content this gif turns up
#37 to #22 - anon (09/28/2013) [-]
Source:
Extreme Amazing Super-Chess! (Chess.)
#4 - hhanako (09/28/2013) [-]
This image has expired
User avatar #20 to #18 - greedtheavaricious (09/28/2013) [-]
This is beautiful.
#45 to #20 - derksuls (09/28/2013) [-]
not as beautiful as you
#48 to #45 - greedtheavaricious (09/28/2013) [-]
Oh stop it, you.
#46 to #18 - ggdhindo (09/28/2013) [-]
Comment Picture
User avatar #40 to #18 - admiralen ONLINE (09/28/2013) [-]
*************** , never before have chess been this metal
User avatar #21 to #18 - samous (09/28/2013) [-]
this thaught me how chess pieces are called in english.
User avatar #36 to #21 - thinegame (09/28/2013) [-]
It's "what chess pieces are called", if you used "how", you meant in what way to physically say it (moving your tongue correctly)
#44 to #16 - ggdhindo (09/28/2013) [-]
Comment Picture
#43 to #26 - ggdhindo (09/28/2013) [-]
Comment Picture
#25 - crellow (09/28/2013) [-]
**crellow rolls 16**
0
#52 to #25 - aussieftw has deleted their comment [-]
User avatar #55 to #25 - guitarnigger (09/28/2013) [-]
** ************ rolls 79**
User avatar #56 to #25 - masterotexas (09/28/2013) [-]
you should do this with each panel trying to roll dubs, and then the knights like, WILL I EVER ROLL DUBS?
#38 - savyx (09/28/2013) [-]
**savyx rolled a random image posted in comment #3726938 at Friendly **
User avatar #7 - NekustaII (09/28/2013) [-]
He could have killed the knight
User avatar #8 to #7 - chaossniper (09/28/2013) [-]
may be he couldn't because the knight was protected by another piece
#53 - dirtyharrypegs (09/28/2013) [-]
**dirtyharrypegs rolled a random image posted in comment #16 at Because gold is better **
#49 - laminar (09/28/2013) [-]
**laminar rolls 34**

high way
to
the
memezone
User avatar #47 - azusa (09/28/2013) [-]
**azusa rolls 6,062** quad
#30 - anon (09/28/2013) [-]
Actually it's a win after 26 moves.
If you have nothing but a king left and manage to keep your king alive for 26 moves, you win.
User avatar #41 to #30 - admiralen ONLINE (09/28/2013) [-]
thats a tardrule, no one can win in that situation anyway and both kings are alive so its a draw
#50 to #30 - stratotastic (09/28/2013) [-]
Pretty sure its the other way around.
User avatar #2 - antistar (09/28/2013) [-]
The King could have taken the knight that round, while the knight can't attack the King now.
#5 to #2 - anon (09/28/2013) [-]
Unless the knight was protected by a bishop, a rook or a queen outside the picture..
 Friends (0)