this machete review was helpful. . 642 people following review helpful khaki Great! , Size Name: Every summer, degenerate kids come to camp near my house at Cry
x
Click to expand

this machete review was helpful

642 people following review helpful
khaki Great! ,
Size Name:
Every summer, degenerate kids come to camp near my house at
Crystal Lake. I put on my hockey mask, and use my Cold Steel Latin Machete 24"
Md: to discourage these teens from drinking beer and having premarital
sex. It' s what my morn would have wanted me to do-
32 Comments I Thank you .
...
  • Recommend tagsx
+1331
Views: 45423
Favorited: 92
Submitted: 07/15/2013
Share On Facebook
Add to favorites Subscribe to OVendettaO submit to reddit
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
#20 - nooneofinterest (07/16/2013) [-]
I personally prefer going in Mr burns style. Saying "Don't be afraid". Which is ******* haunting.
#39 to #20 - Lookinatstuff (07/16/2013) [-]
"I bring you peace"

Hey, he brings us peace! Let's kill it!

(or something like that)
User avatar #29 to #20 - princeofbrokensoul (07/16/2013) [-]
what is that thing again?
User avatar #34 to #29 - shishiko **User deleted account** (07/16/2013) [-]
It's Mr Burns, the episode was about a Alien in the forest that Homer had found, but no one believed him. In the end, it was found out to be Mr Burns who was high of his medication and the glow was from the power plant.
+7
#22 to #20 - tittylovin has deleted their comment [-]
User avatar #23 to #22 - nooneofinterest (07/16/2013) [-]
Amen
#24 to #20 - musiicorn (07/16/2013) [-]
MFW this scared me as a child and it still does.
MFW this scared me as a child and it still does.
#15 - tobe (07/16/2013) [-]
I .. APPROVE .. OF .. THIS!
I .. APPROVE .. OF .. THIS!
#17 to #15 - anon (07/16/2013) [-]
The guy getting stabbed looks like a douchebag I know. A friend walked up to him wearing a dark hoodie one night and his response was to take out his knife and try to stab my friend. When my friend asked what was wrong with him he said, "Oh, I thought you were black." Most people would respond with "I thought you were going to rob me," or something else like that. Not the douchebag. He openly admits to trying to stab black people for coming near him in the dark because they are black. (My friend was white by the way.) Your gif pleases me. The guy is a douche for many other reasons too but that one seems one of the more douchey things.
User avatar #25 to #15 - hawaiianhappysauce (07/16/2013) [-]
He is still holding his beer...
#27 to #25 - doubledisme (07/16/2013) [-]
like a true alcoholic not one drop is spilled!
User avatar #1 - yunablade (07/15/2013) [-]
That is an amazon review I know I can trust.
#28 - kanpai (07/16/2013) [-]
still makin' mommy proud
#18 - slumberdonkey (07/16/2013) [-]
<- If you haven't seen this, you're wrong.
#21 - bronywhat (07/16/2013) [-]
Well what did you expect with a name like Crystal Lake?
#26 to #21 - northstar (07/16/2013) [-]
I'm from Minnesota, and I used to always go to Crystal lake with my parents, never saw the masked man though....
#38 - jrondeau **User deleted account** (07/16/2013) [-]
Worth the enlarge.
User avatar #40 to #38 - fizzor (07/16/2013) [-]
Magnificent. Simply magnificent. Thank you for sharing this and making me laugh.
User avatar #41 to #38 - dederplaol (07/16/2013) [-]
>They all backed off, fearing my impressive RPM
lel
#37 - keysnake (07/16/2013) [-]
You know what else is 24"?
#48 - drhoffable (07/16/2013) [-]
when i smoke in the woods on a peaceful lake with a few pals to relax and get away from everything... after a few joints the last thing we need is to see ******* jason standing there
+1
#19 - soule has deleted their comment [-]
User avatar #33 - newforomador (07/16/2013) [-]
Hypno's Lullaby (CREEPY! Based off a Creepypasta) You really wanna **** with somebody then play this while stocking them
-1
#2 - ljxjlos has deleted their comment [-]
#4 - misterobotunicorn (07/16/2013) [-]
<-- I have something thats half related and which i thought was hilarious. i never got to post it because its 2 separate pictures(idk how to put them together) and a little bad quality
#5 to #4 - misterobotunicorn (07/16/2013) [-]
Its a video program called Gspot and the guy who commented said "Brilliant name"
User avatar #10 to #5 - adu (07/16/2013) [-]
Tell me you didn't just take two pictures of your monitor.
User avatar #14 to #10 - misterobotunicorn (07/16/2013) [-]
I now realize i could of printscreened it. I feel like dumbass.
User avatar #6 to #5 - misterobotunicorn (07/16/2013) [-]
if anyone can put these 2 together please do. i appreciate your help
#7 to #6 - tallywacker (07/16/2013) [-]
This image has expired
dude... paint.
also; dude... printscreen
User avatar #11 to #7 - sanguinesolitude (07/16/2013) [-]
i dont get it
User avatar #12 to #11 - tallywacker (07/16/2013) [-]
i didnt even read it lol
User avatar #13 to #12 - sanguinesolitude (07/16/2013) [-]
the only part i found hilarious was that he took the picture of his computer with a camera
User avatar #8 to #7 - misterobotunicorn (07/16/2013) [-]
Thank you soooo much!
#9 to #8 - tallywacker (07/16/2013) [-]
This image has expired
took me 5 seconds but sure yw
User avatar #16 to #4 - pokimone (07/16/2013) [-]
Well... I mean... you could just use paint. Or I could have my trained monkey show you how to do it. Man... basic computer skills are hard.
User avatar #36 - missrainbowdash (07/16/2013) [-]
if you don't want people to have premarital sex maybe you should legalize gay marriage, or stop telling people what to do.
#51 to #36 - peelzes (07/16/2013) [-]
Comment Picture
User avatar #46 to #36 - faytleingod (07/16/2013) [-]
Oh gawd, It's like find the vegan, except with a liberal.
#42 to #36 - dontknowmeatall (07/16/2013) [-]
That was not the point, stupid pony.
User avatar #47 to #36 - iceholder (07/16/2013) [-]
You must be lots of fun at parties.
#50 - peelzes (07/16/2013) [-]
somewhat related
somewhat related
#35 - anon (07/16/2013) [-]
I live in Crystal Lake yayyyy
#31 - anon (07/16/2013) [-]
[url deleted]

I actually took the time to find it. If anyone wants.
#32 to #31 - anon (07/16/2013) [-]
[url deleted] com/review/R1YZYM8DC18CQ2/ref=cmcrpr_cmt?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B001CZBKOM&linkCode=&nod eID=&tag=#wasThisHelpful
#30 - anon (07/16/2013) [-]
its funny becouse those kids probably have knives or guns
 Friends (0)