Click to expand
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
User avatar #67 to #61 - andnowducks (06/14/2013) [-]
Gets Dragonborn dlc
Dragons refuse to let him fly with them.

Becomes a vampire
People notice his eyes

Becomes a werewolf
Doesn't get the perks.

Gets Shadowmere
They take Shadowmere back.

Does the Deadric artifact quests
Doesn't get to be champion

Tries to go into the black star
doesn't have a soul.
 Friends (0)