Best. Fucking. Review. Ever.. I need to look at Amazon reviews more often! Saw this on tumblr a while back, decided to share here. Sorry if it's a repost, but i
x
Click to expand

Best. Fucking. Review. Ever.

(Enlarge)
Best. Fucking. Review. Ever.. I need to look at Amazon reviews more often! Saw this on tumblr a while back, decided to share here. Sorry if it's a repost, but i

I need to look at Amazon reviews more often! Saw this on tumblr a while back, decided to share here. Sorry if it's a repost, but it's still comedy gold.

Customer Review
216 of lil? people found the following review helpful Review Details
ladt,( iihf; Moderation, my 19, Item
ily
This review is from: , Hour Energy, Regular Berry! 22 Bol: tles[ E Boxes] [Health and he A)
WHATEVER THU IX), x NOT FILL UP A "SUPER BIG ally CUP WITH 5 HOUR ENERGY AND THUG THE WHOLE THING. MY HEART HAS EITHER
s Hour Energy, Regular
HO (t customer reviews]
STOPPED COMPLETELY OR IS HEATING Sit) FAST THAT I CAN' T FEEL MT OWN PULSE. '',,'.'',, (j))
I HAVEN SLEPT IN Cl HOURS. I star: PM
I CANT FEEL MY FACE.
I FEED THIS MORNING Mi) BI PRETTY SURE IT WAS 99% BLOOD. . 94
PROS:
M DEEP CLEANED MT ENTIRE APARTMENT. , , .
I out READ mores. list
I used l new available from
SUPER BIG , 5 HOUR ENERG‘ . THAT MEANS I DRAW 22 5 HOUR ENERGYS IN LESS THAN 2 MINUTES. HOURS OF ENERGY. . 95
GOD HELP ME.
Help ether customers find the most helpful reviews Report abuse Peronality:
...
  • Recommend tagsx
+447
Views: 25442
Favorited: 70
Submitted: 03/14/2013
Share On Facebook
Add to favorites Subscribe to lorddotcom submit to reddit
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
#6 - maartenc (03/15/2013) [-]
inb4 he became an Asian.
inb4 he became an Asian.
User avatar #11 to #6 - akjunker (03/15/2013) [-]
SORCE!!!
#4 - comehonorfacetwice (03/14/2013) [-]
I think I laughed hardest at his username: penfifteen. Brought me back to elementary school when we had a pen15 club and to get into it, you have to write "I love PEN15" on the back of a paper that was being turned in. Looking back on it, we were attempting to troll kids even as third graders in my music class.
#8 to #4 - kirafivefoursix (03/15/2013) [-]
In my homeland, one would be initiated by writing I love pen15 on their arms. So ******* stupid but so funny
#3 - Eralus (03/14/2013) [-]
i laughed so hard i cried. Everything is 10x funnier when its late
i laughed so hard i cried. Everything is 10x funnier when its late
User avatar #10 to #3 - vishnapalm (03/15/2013) [-]
Except for a period
#12 - infinitereaper (03/15/2013) [-]
88 more to achieve light speed.
88 more to achieve light speed.
#13 to #12 - Rascal (03/15/2013) [-]
78.
100 - 22 = 78.
How did you even manage to comment like this?
#14 to #13 - infinitereaper (03/15/2013) [-]
Considering I just typed in "calculate" in my search bar

And the fact that I just calculated 92

I've come to the conclusion that... I am very much out of it right now.

JK. Like I totally accounted for the difference in volume and caffeine within the 5 hour energy drinks and simply converted the 22 into the equivalent amounts of cups of coffee based on observational data witnessed in Futurama. Leaving me with an entirely different number in regards to how many cups those energy drinks were equal to.

This is arguments on the internet in a nutshell.
#2 - Rascal (03/14/2013) [-]
To Here.......
User avatar #7 - Whetstone (03/15/2013) [-]
My friend had just gotten back from his trip to England for a few weeks and he wanted to stay up all night because all my friends were hanging out. He decided that it would be a good idea to mix 1 monster energy drink, and four 5 hour energies. He chugged the whole thing. He was REALLY jittery for the rest of the night.
User avatar #9 to #7 - lorddotcom (03/15/2013) [-]
I drank 2 five hour energy drinks, and about 5 monster during an all night party. I know how your friend felt...
-4
#5 - misticalz has deleted their comment [-]
0
#1 - eatabagadicks has deleted their comment [-]
 Friends (0)