Home Original Content Funny Pictures Funny GIFs YouTube Funny Text Funny Movies Channels Search

hide menu
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
#147 - irishlawyer (12/30/2012) [-]
I'm guessing the starter doesn't count...
#148 to #147 - intentscarab (12/30/2012) [-]
When you try to release a starter it comes back and it says "______ came back because it was worried about you."
#150 to #148 - irishlawyer (12/30/2012) [-]
exactly, so either your starter is the only exception to this rule, or you have to permanently put it into the PC if it dies, I was just asking what one would do.
User avatar #153 to #150 - Marker, master of the jews ONLINE (12/30/2012) [-]
Put it into the PC.

Frankly, I'm all for just using the PC for everything, set up and RIP box, just in case you want to stop, or you plan on stopping after becoming Champion.
 Friends (0)