Upload
Login or register
> hey anon, wanna give your opinion?
asd
#147 - irishlawyer
Reply 0 123456789123345869
(12/30/2012) [-]
I'm guessing the starter doesn't count...
#148 to #147 - intentscarab
Reply 0 123456789123345869
(12/30/2012) [-]
When you try to release a starter it comes back and it says "______ came back because it was worried about you."
#150 to #148 - irishlawyer
Reply 0 123456789123345869
(12/30/2012) [-]
exactly, so either your starter is the only exception to this rule, or you have to permanently put it into the PC if it dies, I was just asking what one would do.
User avatar #153 to #150 - Marker
Reply +1 123456789123345869
(12/30/2012) [-]
Put it into the PC.

Frankly, I'm all for just using the PC for everything, set up and RIP box, just in case you want to stop, or you plan on stopping after becoming Champion.