Upload
Login or register
Anonymous comments allowed.
asd
#5 - localcatbarber
Reply +48
(12/04/2012) [-]
**localcatbarber rolls 24**
#20 to #5 - shaddz
0
has deleted their comment [-]
#7 to #5 - mctrollston
Reply -2
(12/04/2012) [-]
**mctrollston rolls 7** take away this
#13 to #7 - pvtgoblin
Reply 0
(12/04/2012) [-]
How was that supposed to work? By taking away, the only dubs you could get would be 11. But even if you rolled a 9 it would only get to 15.
#15 to #13 - suewingyu
Reply +3
(12/04/2012) [-]
what if he got a 2?
I dunno...
#16 to #15 - pvtgoblin
Reply +3
(12/04/2012) [-]
Oh darn it...I thought my logic was undeniable.

Thank you for correcting me, good sir.
#6 to #5 - localcatbarber
Reply +161
(12/04/2012) [-]
#94 to #6 - Zealotforce **User deleted account**
0
has deleted their comment [-]
#65 to #6 - wehaveyourkittens
Reply -1
(12/05/2012) [-]
**wehaveyourkittens rolls 88**
yes
#58 to #6 - cmcghie
0
has deleted their comment [-]
#33 to #6 - lmOldGreg ONLINE
Reply -2
(12/04/2012) [-]
Haha
#22 to #6 - localcatbarber
Reply +48
(12/04/2012) [-]
#24 to #22 - freddyfrijolero
Reply 0
(12/04/2012) [-]
thumb for you. It made me laugh.
#23 to #22 - localcatbarber
Reply +29
(12/04/2012) [-]