That's like, your opinion man.. BREAKING NEWS. The stoner-humor channel on funnyjunk is shockingly for stoners! No one gives a about your opinions, please go te
Home Original Content Funny Pictures Funny GIFs YouTube Funny Text Funny Movies Channels Search

hide menu

That's like, your opinion man.

BREAKING NEWS. The stoner-humor channel on funnyjunk is shockingly for stoners! No one gives a **** about your opinions, please go tell them to someone who cares!

Slinking weed doesn' t make you cool
I would never? smoke weed, I' m too pure It:' s flange
about weed, HA ELISE m ORIGINAL
Cl Heed makes your brain "
rot and your mm =
penis shrink, ii.‘
dont: do it: 'ttll
I lg 12 your ohm
Smoke weed, what;
A loser
atoned comics
aren' t funny, go
die in a hole
...
+92
Views: 8988
Favorited: 10
Submitted: 12/26/2011
Share On Facebook
Add to favorites Subscribe to uristits Subscribe to stoner-humor E-mail to friend submit to reddit
Share image on facebook Share on StumbleUpon Share on Tumblr Share on Pinterest Share on Google Plus E-mail to friend

Show All Replies Show Shortcuts
Show:   Top Rated Controversial Best Lowest Rated Newest Per page:
Order:
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
#11 - razzamellon (12/26/2011) [-]
The only people who don't find stoner comics funny, are people who've never been stoned...So they don't understand and don't relate to them
#5 - desuforeverlulz (12/26/2011) [+] (1 reply)
User avatar #1 - mikemont (12/26/2011) [+] (1 reply)
The problem is the channel is for stoners, but there's no way to stop them from showing up if you don't want to see the channel. That was the problem with morbid channel too. I think if there are going to be channels, there should be a filter for which ones you don't want to see while you're just going through the front pages. I don't have a problem with many stoner comics, but it would be great to be able to block morbid.
#7 - miiikey (12/26/2011) [-]
I'm not a stoner but these are still funny as hell I don't know why people hate though. Let people do their own thing..
pic unrelated.
User avatar #4 - mikemont (12/26/2011) [-]
I'm just saying I understand the complaints about them. It'll be fine in a couple days, it's just annoying to a lot of people when a new channel takes over and the number of that type of posts gets overwhelming, and it would be nice if you could filter out any channels you want, it's an improvement I've been suggesting as long as channels have been around.
#15 - anon (12/27/2011) [-]
its so true man im judmental when im soober but when im high im sining why cant we be freinds
#12 - purplekushqueen (12/27/2011) [-]
**purplekushqueen rolled a random image posted in comment #7392 at Post your face, FJ ** it doesnt matter cuz we are happy and they are mad for no reason LOL
#10 - HellsSponge (12/26/2011) [-]
I'm tired of people saying it has the same carcinogens as cigarettes and I'm also tired of hippies saying we know 100% it has no downsides. Stop arguing because we don't know or care.
0
#6 - miiikey has deleted their comment [-]
#3 - indeedsir (12/26/2011) [-]
hey op i like your big lebowski reference
<------ pic related
ABIDE
#9 - Monkeysuit **User deleted account** (12/26/2011) [-]
 Friends (0)