That's like, your opinion man.. BREAKING NEWS. The stoner-humor channel on funnyjunk is shockingly for stoners! No one gives a about your opinions, please go te
x
Click to expand

That's like, your opinion man.

That's like, your opinion man.. BREAKING NEWS. The stoner-humor channel on funnyjunk is shockingly for stoners! No one gives a about your opinions, please go te

BREAKING NEWS. The stoner-humor channel on funnyjunk is shockingly for stoners! No one gives a **** about your opinions, please go tell them to someone who cares!

Slinking weed doesn' t make you cool
I would never? smoke weed, I' m too pure It:' s flange
about weed, HA ELISE m ORIGINAL
Cl Heed makes your brain "
rot and your mm =
penis shrink, ii.‘
dont: do it: 'ttll
I lg 12 your ohm
Smoke weed, what;
A loser
atoned comics
aren' t funny, go
die in a hole
...
  • Recommend tagsx
+92
Views: 9039
Favorited: 10
Submitted: 12/26/2011
Share On Facebook
Add to favorites Subscribe to uristits Subscribe to stoner-humor submit to reddit
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
#11 - razzamellon (12/26/2011) [-]
The only people who don't find stoner comics funny, are people who've never been stoned...So they don't understand and don't relate to them
#13 to #5 - CreativeCoding (12/27/2011) [-]
Last two panels, for those who want it.
User avatar #1 - mikemont (12/26/2011) [-]
The problem is the channel is for stoners, but there's no way to stop them from showing up if you don't want to see the channel. That was the problem with morbid channel too. I think if there are going to be channels, there should be a filter for which ones you don't want to see while you're just going through the front pages. I don't have a problem with many stoner comics, but it would be great to be able to block morbid.
User avatar #2 to #1 - indeedsir (12/26/2011) [-]
i see where your comeing from but if the comics on here get enugh thumbs dont you think they deserve to be put on the front page with everyone elses? and if it earns enough thumbs to get front page then clearly a good percentage of the fj comunity finds it funny and maybe the rest will so why not show it and see what happens
#7 - miiikey (12/26/2011) [-]
I'm not a stoner but these are still funny as hell I don't know why people hate though. Let people do their own thing..
pic unrelated.
User avatar #4 - mikemont (12/26/2011) [-]
I'm just saying I understand the complaints about them. It'll be fine in a couple days, it's just annoying to a lot of people when a new channel takes over and the number of that type of posts gets overwhelming, and it would be nice if you could filter out any channels you want, it's an improvement I've been suggesting as long as channels have been around.
#10 - HellsSponge (12/26/2011) [-]
I'm tired of people saying it has the same carcinogens as cigarettes and I'm also tired of hippies saying we know 100% it has no downsides. Stop arguing because we don't know or care.
#9 - Monkeysuit **User deleted account** (12/26/2011) [-]
#15 - anon (12/27/2011) [-]
its so true man im judmental when im soober but when im high im sining why cant we be freinds
#12 - purplekushqueen (12/27/2011) [-]
**purplekushqueen rolled a random image posted in comment #7392 at Post your face, FJ ** it doesnt matter cuz we are happy and they are mad for no reason LOL
0
#6 - miiikey has deleted their comment [-]
#3 - indeedsir (12/26/2011) [-]
hey op i like your big lebowski reference
<------ pic related
ABIDE
 Friends (0)