Veggy soda. wonder.... Normal soda contains meat!!!!!. Refined sugar is avoided by some vegetarians because its processing may involve a bone char filter. An activated carbon filter, sometimes made of bone char, dec
Home Original Content Funny Pictures Funny GIFs YouTube Funny Text Funny Movies Channels Search
Buy your amazon goods through FJ's link.
Just click this link and search for any product you want. FJ gets a commission on everything you buy.

hide menu

Veggy soda

wonder...

Normal soda contains meat!!!!!
...

Show All Replies Show Shortcuts
Show:   Top Rated Controversial Best Lowest Rated Newest Per page:
Order:
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
User avatar #4 - aquarianpixi (09/30/2011) [+] (1 reply)
Refined sugar is avoided by some vegetarians because its processing may involve a bone char filter. An activated carbon filter, sometimes made of bone char, decolourises sugar to make it white through an absorption process.
User avatar #1 - Cainamogel (09/29/2011) [+] (1 reply)
What the hell kinda soda is that?
User avatar #2 to #1 - achphoenix (09/29/2011) [-]
Some mango soda thingy my mom brought home o.O didnt like it that much...put when i anyway opened it... you read the side and thought, hey thats weird
#3 - blup (09/29/2011) [-]
 Friends (0)