Home Original Content Funny Pictures Funny GIFs YouTube Funny Text Funny Movies Channels Search
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
User avatar #2778 - dashgamer (09/20/2013) [-]
Randomlike is an alternate account for the user Sinery. Five seconds after I thumbed Sinery's comment down, Randomlike thumbed it back up.
#2781 to #2778 - dashgamer (09/20/2013) [-]
Look at this, now. A seven second interval. And the comments were fifteen minutes between. There's no way that this isn't an alternate account.
User avatar #2800 to #2781 - luluwho (09/20/2013) [-]
No so really, I work in teams with my friends when we get into trouble, over the IM... and it takes longer to change accounts than 7 seconds.
User avatar #2801 to #2800 - dashgamer (09/20/2013) [-]
You can have two accounts open at once using Chrome's incognito feature or just using different browsers.
User avatar #2804 to #2801 - luluwho (09/21/2013) [-]
And I do NOT do incognito, because I only do red thumbs with good cause and because "Ladies do not start fights, but they can finish them".
User avatar #2802 to #2801 - luluwho (09/20/2013) [-]
I din't know that, I only use chrome myself.. OK
User avatar #2795 to #2780 - garymotherfinoak (09/20/2013) [-]
Is this spam? no.
Does his opinions piss you off? maybe.
Does 1 account thumbing him back up count as proxy thumbing? no.
are you being an exaggerating bitch? yes.
User avatar #2796 to #2795 - dashgamer (09/20/2013) [-]
When someone accuses me of having an alternate account to thumb everything up, I become the biggest faggot on Funnyjunk.
When I bring forth incontrovertible evidence of someone actually doing it, I become a whiny bitch.
User avatar #2799 to #2796 - garymotherfinoak (09/20/2013) [-]
point is, what he is doing is not spam. sure he's a cheap ass by thumbing himself back up whenever he gets 1 red pixel IF he's the one doing it, but it is not against the rules to use alternate accounts. If he was a using a proxy and multiple accounts to thumb himself up into Olympus and you down into Oblivion, then that would be a different story. Reporting something as common and misdemeanor as this is completely unnecessary.
#2779 to #2778 - sinery (09/20/2013) [-]
I have no idea who that is.
I have no idea who that is.
 Friends (0)