Opinions? 1/2. This lady drew these for me. I'm thinking I should make them a tattoo as well to go along with the rest of the one I have already. Link to the se
x
Click to expand

Opinions? 1/2

Opinions? 1/2. This lady drew these for me. I'm thinking I should make them a tattoo as well to go along with the rest of the one I have already. Link to the se

This lady drew these for me. I'm thinking I should make them a tattoo as well to go along with the rest of the one I have already.
You need to login to view this link

Link to the second one: /funny_pictures/4196330/Opinions+2+2

  • Recommend tagsx
+208
Views: 16947
Favorited: 17
Submitted: 10/28/2012
Share On Facebook
Add to favorites Subscribe to wickkles Subscribe to ponytime submit to reddit

Comments(68):

wickkles has disabled anonymous comments.
[ 68 comments ]
#3 - maternation (10/28/2012) [-]
Dat Pinkie Pie.
Dat Pinkie Pie.
#1 - deusinsanus (10/28/2012) [-]
Huh, I have a weird feeling of serenity seeing humanized fanart of Pinkie Pie and Applejack without EE cupsize. Good on ya.
#37 - blastizard (10/29/2012) [-]
10 Years after getting all these tattoos
10 Years after getting all these tattoos
#26 - sinery (10/29/2012) [-]
Fj and opinions.
Fj and opinions.
#15 - ompalomper (10/28/2012) [-]
pic 10/10

tattoo idea: it's your body, your choice
User avatar #17 to #15 - wickkles (10/28/2012) [-]
Thank you.
#21 - nighthawxx (10/28/2012) [-]
my opinion
my opinion
#42 - cnlsanders ONLINE (10/29/2012) [-]
this one because pinky is best pony
this one because pinky is best pony
#22 - nevergetsdubs (10/28/2012) [-]
The enderman sleeve is at least KINDA acceptable since he's a symbol of fear, anonymity, and death   
but the FJ-MLP sleeve is just a suicide note
The enderman sleeve is at least KINDA acceptable since he's a symbol of fear, anonymity, and death
but the FJ-MLP sleeve is just a suicide note
User avatar #25 to #22 - wickkles (10/28/2012) [-]
I don't see how... The only way you'll know it's from MLP is if you watch the show.
User avatar #49 to #25 - dovahkiinsteve (10/29/2012) [-]
MLP and I don't watch it.

But if people don't know they ask.
User avatar #50 to #49 - dovahkiinsteve (10/29/2012) [-]
I know it's from MLP*

Stupid laptop.
User avatar #53 to #50 - wickkles (10/29/2012) [-]
Most people don't know. I've tested this out.
#58 to #53 - finishhimlarry (10/29/2012) [-]
This image has expired
Everyone's gettin mad over you getting a MLP Tattoo? Why the **** are people concerned about what goes on your ******* skin?
User avatar #59 to #58 - wickkles (10/29/2012) [-]
That's what I'm saying. If you look at my content people get so butthurt over it.
#60 to #59 - finishhimlarry (10/29/2012) [-]
This image has expired
It's funny cause if it was a pokemon tattoo everyone would be like "OMG dude epic!" and "Can't wait to see this" whereas when people see this, they go "OMG faget wat r u evn dooeeng wit ur lyf Omg Wat haPpens wen ur old! sdafjiadjfiadijfiasdjfvasdji" just cause ponies. I wanna get some kind of tattoo based on the whole internet culture and **** and I can assure you that Ponies will be in it.
User avatar #61 to #60 - wickkles (10/29/2012) [-]
Ohgawd. No memes. Don't do that. These kids are taking those over.
#70 to #61 - finishhimlarry (10/29/2012) [-]
This image has expired
Of course, not stuff that has gone to the likes of facebook to roll over and die.
User avatar #71 to #70 - wickkles (10/29/2012) [-]
Woo! Just get a good artist bro!
User avatar #57 - himyouknowwho (10/29/2012) [-]
they're lovely... and hot...


APPLEJACK IS BEST PONY!
User avatar #54 - enderwolf (10/29/2012) [-]
This looks like art that has been de-shadmanified....Look up shadman for the 99% of people who don't know who that is :/
User avatar #55 to #54 - doctadeathbench (10/29/2012) [-]
ah shadman the one who draws super ****** good on his cintiq
User avatar #2 - diablojoe (10/28/2012) [-]
9/10 would ****
User avatar #39 - mcatheistnuggets (10/29/2012) [-]
Think of what those tatoos will look like in 40 years.
#4 - EjaculationMan (10/28/2012) [-]
seems like that lady wants your dick.
seems like that lady wants your dick.
#36 - twofacedent (10/29/2012) [-]
Sorry, but I'm going to warn against getting it as a tattoo. I would never get a tattoo of a tv show or something that I could eventually stop being interested in. I know you already have a bunch, but seriously, consider NOT getting any more
User avatar #38 - grahamernazi ONLINE (10/29/2012) [-]
Needs more cowbell.
User avatar #34 - chaoscustoms (10/29/2012) [-]
not bad


[smacoment made on my xbox.ll][small]
User avatar #29 - crazyhindu (10/29/2012) [-]
this honestly is really good and if you do get it make sure you are paying a good tattoo artist because if this gets ****** up if you are going to get it i will kill you
User avatar #30 to #29 - wickkles (10/29/2012) [-]
Lawls. My man knows what's good so we should be good.
User avatar #31 to #30 - crazyhindu (10/29/2012) [-]
so are you going to be getting theses two and the twilight and rarity ones on your arm as a sleeve or how are going about this?
User avatar #32 to #31 - wickkles (10/29/2012) [-]
Half sleeve. I already have rd and fluttershy.
User avatar #33 to #32 - crazyhindu (10/29/2012) [-]
nice,any pics on how it turned out?
User avatar #35 to #33 - wickkles (10/29/2012) [-]
Check my profile under items and the last item.
User avatar #43 to #35 - crazyhindu (10/29/2012) [-]
oh right i completely forgot about that post damn how far back in ponytime am i?
User avatar #44 to #43 - wickkles (10/29/2012) [-]
Pretty far!
User avatar #46 to #44 - crazyhindu (10/29/2012) [-]
damn well,so if you dont mind me asking how much did you end up paying for your tattoo's?
User avatar #52 to #46 - wickkles (10/29/2012) [-]
I paid 320.
User avatar #72 to #52 - crazyhindu (10/30/2012) [-]
not bad and they are really good too
User avatar #73 to #72 - wickkles (10/30/2012) [-]
Thank you kindly.
#27 - narker (10/29/2012) [-]
Your body, your choice. However I recommend getting better art of these two. You might have to pay but it'll be worth it in the end.
User avatar #28 to #27 - wickkles (10/29/2012) [-]
Know anyone who does better?
#75 to #28 - narker (11/02/2012) [-]
There are better artists all over the internet who take commissions. On DeviantART and tumblr mostly. Too many to name.
User avatar #76 to #75 - wickkles (11/02/2012) [-]
I would like a specific link to someone, I don't know how to diventart.
#77 to #76 - narker (11/02/2012) [-]
This person takes commissions I believe: You need to login to view this link
They can draw cute as well as creepy. There are a ton of people out there, man.
User avatar #78 to #77 - wickkles (11/02/2012) [-]
No doubt! My tattoo guy said he can play with the pictures he has tho.
#79 to #78 - narker (11/03/2012) [-]
Cool, hope it turns out well.
User avatar #80 to #79 - wickkles (11/03/2012) [-]
Me too buddy.
User avatar #18 - gameshredder (10/28/2012) [-]
its a good drawing, but the tattoo idea seems a bit dodgy... If I were to get any sort of tattoo, it'd be something small, like a cutie mark, or a triforce.
User avatar #19 to #18 - wickkles (10/28/2012) [-]
It's easily covered up so I don't mind. I wanna get a half sleeve of FJ and MLP and on the other arm all slenderman half sleeve.
#23 to #19 - John Cena (10/28/2012) [-]
This is the worst idea I have heard this year. That is just so ******* stupid. This is why I never trust fat homosexuals; they're always ****** in the head.
[ 68 comments ]
 Friends (0)