Upload
Login or register
Anonymous comments allowed.
asd
#3 - wazamaga
+1
has deleted their comment [-]
#5 to #3 - wazamaga
Reply +1
(07/20/2012) [-]
Holy crap i fail so bad... I was looking at the wrong rules, the trading figure game(TFG) instead of the trading CARD game (TCG).
Anyways, disregard what i said, it is still possible to have multiple conditions today.
#4 to #3 - exacerbated [OP]
Reply 0
(07/20/2012) [-]
I haven't looked at the rulings in a while, but I just saw that this attack put two status effects on at once. I haven't played the card game legitimately in a long while. I've mostly just kept my collection intact.