The 12th Doctor. Official: BBC To Reveal New Doctor Who In Live Broadcast This Sunday On the BBC at 7pm this Sunday night we will finally find out who will play Doctor Who
Upload
Login or register

The 12th Doctor

 
The 12th Doctor. Official: BBC To Reveal New Doctor Who In Live Broadcast This Sunday On the BBC at 7pm this Sunday night we will finally find out who will play

Official: BBC To Reveal New Doctor Who In Live Broadcast This Sunday

On the BBC at 7pm this Sunday night we will finally find out who will play the twelfth doctor, in a live show hosted by Zoe Ball. For our American readers who might want to ensure they’re near a computer at that time that’s 7pm UK time, which is 11am PDT and 2pm EDT.

Matt Smith and Steven Moffat will join Ball on the show with the man or woman who will be playing the new Doctor.

Casting was supposedly done under the code name Whodini and even those working with the twelfth doctor were not aware that that was what they were doing.

The BBC One schedule for this Sunday currently has an episode of Celebrity Mastermind scheduled for that time. I presume that’s getting bumped for this special.

We wattle almost over for Doctor who fans, as the Identity of the next motor to play
the Doctor Is he revealed In a special ’ Doctor who Litre broadcast on BBC
the this Mr ndaa August at at ‘rpm.
In front .% a WP, studio audience. noel he = will unveil and the tmh person . the Time
Lord. one .% the most roles in British television.
The hall hour programme toll feature Doctors old and new companions. special guests and
was all taking place against the on wrap or a awning aorta: with Dams and the Teens . m
Earlier in the week the BBC disguised the show in the W listings. scheduling a latte '
In the T '? Kieli' ENE slot
...
+131
Views: 20098 Submitted: 08/02/2013