Home Original Content Funny Pictures Funny GIFs YouTube Funny Text Funny Movies Channels Search

hide menu

The Best "The Last Airbender" Reviewing

Let's hope it really is the last.

I thought Bendingtime would appreciate him picking apart the stupidity of The Shamlamadingdong's Movie.

+70
Views: 6229
Favorited: 13
Submitted: 08/11/2012
Share On Facebook
Add to favorites Subscribe to officechair Subscribe to bendingtime E-mail to friend submit to reddit
Share on facebook Share on StumbleUpon Share on Tumblr Share on Google Plus E-mail to friend

Show All Replies Show Shortcuts
Show:   Top Rated Controversial Best Lowest Rated Newest Per page:
Order:
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
#4 - ButtonFly ONLINE (08/12/2012) [-]
Comment Picture
User avatar #3 - wannabecoolio (08/12/2012) [-]
lolol at the warcraft 3 part xD
zugzug
User avatar #2 - comexx (08/12/2012) [-]
"I've seen better acting in porn" laughed my ass off
#8 - Her (08/12/2012) [-]
I like this guy haha.
I like this guy haha.
User avatar #1 - giroroisraw (08/11/2012) [+] (1 reply)
What the **** . Movie Zuko doesn't have a scar. What the **** ?
User avatar #13 - painispancakes (08/15/2012) [-]
Have M night Shamalamadingdon even watched Avatar the last airbender?
Doesn't seem like.
User avatar #12 - avatarkuruk (08/14/2012) [-]
yeah that soldier did more BA gua than northern shaulin,shamalan get your facts together!
User avatar #11 - mogcat (08/13/2012) [-]
A majority of the points that have been made in this review are common cinematic elements that happen in a lot of other movies.
though, I do agree the movie was disappointing, I did still find it entertaining enough. (the CGI was glorious)
User avatar #10 - BridgeTroll (08/12/2012) [-]
i hated the race casting.
#9 - Womens Study Major (08/12/2012) [-]
im not sure the directors actually saw the show....
User avatar #6 - Smidgit (08/12/2012) [-]
ong
nope
nopenopenoepnoep
no.
oh god why.
#7 - aliw (08/12/2012) [-]
My jimmies are over rusled.

I cant even finish watching this review, this is just so bad.. If this movie's goal was to shock and dissapoint the TLA fanbase, the goal was met flawlessly.
 Friends (0)