This is one good anime review. Probably one of the best I've ever seen.. If you liked One Piece theh you might like Elden Lied add Nami and Lucy almost have the
x
Click to expand

This is one good anime review

This is one good anime review. Probably one of the best I've ever seen.. If you liked One Piece theh you might like Elden Lied add Nami and Lucy almost have the

Probably one of the best I've ever seen.

If you liked
One Piece
theh you might like
Elden Lied
add
Nami and Lucy almost have the same hair color.
And Lucys arms are almost as long as Luffys.
Anime rec by - 5 hours ago - Add to favorites report
...
  • Recommend tagsx
+109
Views: 12743
Favorited: 4
Submitted: 12/19/2013
Share On Facebook
Add to favorites Subscribe to overjoyed Subscribe to animemanga submit to reddit
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
#5 - anon (12/20/2013) [+] (4 replies)
stickied by overjoyed
Well if you liked One Piece, you might also like Boku No Piku.
#6 - suckmyfunnyjunk ONLINE (12/20/2013) [-]
Lucy would make an amazing pirate.    
 Pretty sure manga lucy would destroy the Straw Hats effortlessly, as well
Lucy would make an amazing pirate.
Pretty sure manga lucy would destroy the Straw Hats effortlessly, as well
User avatar #26 to #6 - nebuchadnezzaurus (12/20/2013) [-]
*In b4 One piece fanbois come foaming at the mouth to prove you wrong
User avatar #31 to #26 - suckmyfunnyjunk ONLINE (12/20/2013) [-]
I ain't scared of no ****** pirates
I have the power of yandere on my side
although I can't provide any more pictures at the moment
#38 to #36 - suckmyfunnyjunk ONLINE (12/22/2013) [-]
My army is strong
My army is strong
#27 - nebuchadnezzaurus (12/20/2013) [-]
I dislike that animeI'm talking about Elfen lied because I dislike to see kids' heads and limbs chopped off
Mfw somebody starts to go on about how great of a show it is
#29 to #27 - sulfurian (12/20/2013) [-]
Is that so?
Is that so?
#32 to #29 - anon (12/20/2013) [-]
I should rewatch that at some point
User avatar #37 to #35 - nebuchadnezzaurus (12/21/2013) [-]
so fahnny to post the exact thing I said I dislike
huh huh huh
I bet you're the edgiest kid in your class
User avatar #33 to #27 - tormain (12/20/2013) [-]
They shouldn't have killed her dog.
User avatar #34 to #33 - nebuchadnezzaurus (12/21/2013) [-]
what about that guy's little sister
User avatar #1 - tormain (12/19/2013) [-]
Most accurate comparison ever
#7 - zeedeveel ONLINE (12/20/2013) [-]
If you like either of those you will enjoy butt plugs and trilbys once you get out of middle school
#8 to #7 - johnnaman (12/20/2013) [-]
I take it that you've had first hand experience then.
#9 to #8 - zeedeveel ONLINE (12/20/2013) [-]
Nope, I leave those hobbies with the animefags and bronies who are pretty much the same thing. They're both watching cartoons for 6 year olds.
#24 to #9 - sienimies (12/20/2013) [-]
This image has expired
Elfen lied. You know, for kids.
#30 to #9 - sulfurian (12/20/2013) [-]
"for kids"
"for kids"
User avatar #10 to #9 - johnnaman (12/20/2013) [-]
And you're playing videogames aimed at the same demographic.
#11 to #10 - zeedeveel ONLINE (12/20/2013) [-]
I don't really play much of any video games?
User avatar #12 to #11 - johnnaman (12/20/2013) [-]
I remember your Pokemon post. I also know that you're not particulary liked either so you can just go move on and try and rustle the jimmies of some other channel hm?
#13 to #12 - zeedeveel ONLINE (12/20/2013) [-]
My son plays pokemon. I don't make it a point. People don't like my opinions here and that's fine. I don't have the opinion that most people here have. I hate Anime and Kurt Cobain, you couldn't pay me to play a Call of Duty game and Game of Thrones and Walking Dead are just soap operas.
User avatar #15 to #13 - johnnaman (12/20/2013) [-]
Yet you draw art of the game your son plays? Not only that but art but the Team Rocket from the *Gasp* Anime?
Yeah nobody gives a crap about your opinions and it's not like one comment is going to make a Animefag or bronies or whatever fandom you're trying to make hate you suddenly think that what they're doing is wrong so why go through all that wasted effort when you could, oh I don't know, get your lazy ass off of fj and start raising your kid?
#16 to #15 - zeedeveel ONLINE (12/20/2013) [-]
I get on here after my son's bedtime. I drew that for him I mostly focus on real people but he wanted something pokemon related. Last pokemon game I really played was Silver. Never seen anything but the first two movies.
User avatar #17 to #16 - johnnaman (12/20/2013) [-]
Then why upload it? You obviously don't care about thumbs or about what anyone thinks for that matter. I can call you a Pokefag right here and would you care?
#18 to #17 - zeedeveel ONLINE (12/20/2013) [-]
I wouldn't.


If I put work into something I see no reason not to post it. I posted it on my facebook too and my pokefan friends loved it. It's a matter of sharing art since no ones interested in hard mediums anymore and everyone's more interested in digital.
User avatar #19 to #18 - johnnaman (12/20/2013) [-]
Exactly. So why do you come onto these channels and comment with "insults" like that? I don't see your reason. There are far better options that are worth offending like skinheads, religions, athiests, races, ect.
#20 to #19 - zeedeveel ONLINE (12/20/2013) [-]
I don't visit channels, I start at front page and go and comment where I see fit.Eventually you see enough anime posts that you feel the need to comment on how annoying it is, especially when it's largely second long gifs of some anime character making some face with no humor whatsoever.
User avatar #21 to #20 - johnnaman (12/20/2013) [-]
Then downvote and move on. If it's too annoying for you then quit fj and use ifunny or cheezburger or some **** . At least they keep theirs stuff categorized. Suck it up and deal with it instead of making a childish comment (from an adult no less) like that.
#2 - anon (12/20/2013) [-]
If you liked Yosuga no Sora.....then you might like Usagi Drop
WHAT THE **** , MAL
User avatar #3 to #2 - makotoitou (12/20/2013) [-]
Maybe if you read the manga
#4 to #3 - anon (12/20/2013) [-]
yeah but who reads manga except for yeorgh
 Friends (0)