Steam reviews part 3. You guys love this , and I love all of you, so here is part 3! I'm kinda running out of games here, I'll try to make a part 4 though. Part steam reviews
x
Click to expand

Steam reviews part 3

Steam reviews part 3. You guys love this , and I love all of you, so here is part 3! I'm kinda running out of games here, I'll try to make a part 4 though. Part

You guys love this **** , and I love all of you, so here is part 3! I'm kinda running out of games here, I'll try to make a part 4 though.
Part 1: /Steam+reviews+comp/funny-pictures/5172878/
Part 2: /Steam+reviews+comp+part+2/funny-pictures/5173992/

Steam reviews comp part 3
Team Fortress 2
t shintwo a Recommended
best place we legally make 13 mar olds er, 10/ 10
we we
Dead Space
Missingno Recommended
e e we an record
H Moves? all
Doesnt Move? all n
V/ UT THE re" we THAT?! all n
Infestation: Survival Stories (Warz)
we l we en retard
A Recommended
we game we the everywhen of , so man, edge
game such as dung new a zemeah that we 10
metres av yen, absolutely Incredable devs that really
lecters, we the and constantly improve the
er a game and rm! we betwwen the incredibley
or@ nal ma er an open world zemeah surival ‘ ‘ n Graphics
that make Cross 3 week We Mano Ems, really smooth
gameplay and What really News the
ewe concept oi (t' even though w already
payed m we game, w feel asthough the devs ween to be
rewarded even further by grelng them mere oi m, hard
earned mane, m really useful stuff such as hats What also
really gameplay we that wt ' pay to wen, greatly
overall : e Wurst game w have ever had
the of playing 1 we Playng we game
m was New, diagnose you 'C, w
Not Recommended
2 e we en retard
About " wen " masturbaing r. -an sandpaper
The Forest
F new Recommended
f barns prerecord
EARLY ACCESS REVER
Naked man took m, we
we we
was
Recommended
e 9 we en retard
EARLY ACCESS mew
Chopped en a canabalt leg ann whacked he l
11/ 10
Hydrangea Recommended
3 2 we en retard
EARLY ACCESS Raven
we gare' s real name we Taken 3
m the game we play as new weeden that wants to go en a
holday ‘win he sun
sew then the plane crashes and serve naked guy steals name
sun new e up to wee we hnd Hm“
we ea, we the guy that has taken yam son, w dont nave
Wane, sew ,-aw w do nave are aver, partiular set er gulls
accured ever awry long career m the shad / ls that
make me a nigthmare we people We yum " ‘yen let my sun go
that m be the end of n w m not week m mu, w m new
pursue yum Bur w! we dont, w w/ l week m you, w m Wm we
And w W kiww yum
e 135!
Q psychord Recommended
l sum we an record
Causes problems, low self esteem, Tourrette' s
syndrome, Wand mmg; Emmy disorder, breakdown of
raging , ream‘
recommend
KC Recommended
any n we en retard
w/ wen w hrs: starred DOTAS w was a we even, -.nehmen as my
mew ARTS/ MCBZ game wt we pretty w seen
starred we wk up the We last and denying
were w knew I, w we nieuwe and better w stopped
making slly and e got vastly better at not
the enemy / la For the Harpooner part, ever, ene We mew
however Am / play we bones n bones, fl
yepper we a my npa/ lan/ Kath fl
Wra my wwyp/ Ana my
B Recommended
way 7 we en retard
The game has made me may towards those who speak any
language other than knwe buy
f, Mam Recommended
an 3 we an record
Hours of wen, all yum have to do we select m whch Ruse we
want we play today!
we we
Counter Strike: Global Offensive
Processor or Rage Recommended
an reportl
w shoot bullets at a person, and they me haw wt
they do new
they shoot me
very deep storytelling
Bad Rats: the Rat s Revenge
transiting A Recommended
r 122%
HSCK
Tes No
Crusader Kings ll
Tstorm' Recommended
Deemed a baby to um knwe power
Realied wt we the r. arm baby
10/ 10
m Recommended
IO/ IO would Aspell Jews were
Tes No
IQ Capt Peppers Recommended
we e we an record
Norse raynare are my lands, my brother we myung we
eperp m, knwe, We contracted spehhs and my ewe gay W
we we Crusader mugs 2 m a nutshell
...
  • Recommend tagsx
+2212
Views: 67332
Favorited: 229
Submitted: 06/07/2014
Share On Facebook
Add to favorites Subscribe to sirfiiddlesticks submit to reddit

Comments(197):

[ 197 comments ]
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
#1 - sirfiiddlesticks (06/07/2014) [+] (8 replies)
stickied by sirfiiddlesticks
If this one does well, part 4 will be made in the next few days. Thanks for the thumbs and positive feedback, I love every single one of you
If this one does well, part 4 will be made in the next few days. Thanks for the thumbs and positive feedback, I love every single one of you
#7 - captainpatters (06/07/2014) [-]
Star Wars Battlefront 2
User avatar #68 to #7 - garymotherfingoak (06/08/2014) [-]
TFW GLU shut down the gamespy servers, including BF2
#71 to #68 - bann (06/08/2014) [-]
thats cold
User avatar #72 to #71 - garymotherfingoak (06/08/2014) [-]
you can still play online via gameranger, but who knows how much of what was left of the community was further cut by the shutdown
#101 to #72 - thegazz (06/08/2014) [-]
You can still play the Project Reality mod for Battlefield 2. Way better than vanilla BF2 anyway imo.
#15 - whatasickname (06/08/2014) [-]
Summer sale's comin up!
Summer sale's comin up!
#88 to #15 - hairibar (06/08/2014) [-]
When does it start? How much does it usually last? I'm kind of new to steam
#125 to #88 - bananasinpojamas (06/08/2014) [-]
it lasts June to August,and the deals are ******* amazing
#164 to #15 - dinosaurdick (06/08/2014) [-]
Already bought Hotline Miami for a quarter.
#80 to #15 - mrlego (06/08/2014) [-]
Why wasn't there a Spring sale this year?
#89 to #3 - anon (06/08/2014) [-]
Retards - buy games
Normal people - torrent them
#106 to #89 - thewulfman (06/08/2014) [-]
Richfags buy games.   
Middleclassfags torrent games to see if they like them, then buy them   
Poorfags torrent games   
Fagfags torrent games and then think they are somehow superior & badass because they're stealing games.   
   
 inb4 someone claims piracy isn't like stealing something physical    
 yes it is like stealing, since you're denying someone money but still getting the product, that is no different that physically stealing an object    
 All that being said I'm not trying to make a moral stand about piracy, far from it
Richfags buy games.
Middleclassfags torrent games to see if they like them, then buy them
Poorfags torrent games
Fagfags torrent games and then think they are somehow superior & badass because they're stealing games.

inb4 someone claims piracy isn't like stealing something physical
yes it is like stealing, since you're denying someone money but still getting the product, that is no different that physically stealing an object
All that being said I'm not trying to make a moral stand about piracy, far from it
User avatar #153 to #106 - tornadomad (06/08/2014) [-]
If you torrent the game and don't buy it, but weren't planning on buying it in the first place, I'm not sure it's the same as stealing. You weren't planning on paying for it in the first place. That being said, obviously you wanted to play it and in order to play a game you need to buy it. I usually torrent pre-release versions of games to see if I like them and then buy the full version when they release.
#126 to #106 - cannibalvegan (06/08/2014) [-]
It's worse to steal a physical copy and if I pirate instead of buying the game it's bad, but if I wouldn't buy the game even if I couldn't torrent it I'm not denying them anything. I can't afford to buy every single player game so I download them, but if it's multiplayer I always buy it because multiplayers need to be updated more meaning that the company needs more support and it's also inconvenient to play on 			******		 non-steam servers and things of that nature.   
   
I'm not denying that it's wrong to pirate, but I'm saying that it's not as bad as you seem to claim.
It's worse to steal a physical copy and if I pirate instead of buying the game it's bad, but if I wouldn't buy the game even if I couldn't torrent it I'm not denying them anything. I can't afford to buy every single player game so I download them, but if it's multiplayer I always buy it because multiplayers need to be updated more meaning that the company needs more support and it's also inconvenient to play on ****** non-steam servers and things of that nature.

I'm not denying that it's wrong to pirate, but I'm saying that it's not as bad as you seem to claim.
User avatar #111 to #106 - lolme (06/08/2014) [-]
It's not like stealing because you don't take anything. I get what you're saying but it's still not stealing.

If you have a key and I copy that key and make a new one, did I steal your key?
#115 to #111 - thewulfman (06/08/2014) [-]
That analogy makes no sense at all. In this scenario was I trying to sell you a key, and you without my permission made a copy of my key so that you could use it without having to pay for it? Because if that's the case, that's essentially what pirating games is, and it's stealing.

When you torrent a game instead of paying for it, you are denying the companies involved the money they would have gotten had you purchased it. There is no effective difference between torrenting a game and stealing a physical copy from Walmart/Target/Gamestop/whatever.

"it's not stealing because you don't take anything"

That's where you're wrong. You're effectively taking money away from developers and distributors by pirating.

To try and drive the point home once and for all.

Person A has a game they're selling for $60. Person B buys their game, Person A now has $60 in their pocket. However, if when they're walking home someone steals the money from their pocket, Person A now has $0 in their pocket.

Person C has a game they're selling for $60. Person D torrents their game illegally. Person C has $0 in their pocket.

Person B and Person D both have their games.
Person A and Person C were both robbed of $60.
User avatar #116 to #115 - lolme (06/08/2014) [-]
That analogy made no sense... You have to understand that a pirated game/software isn't necessarily a loss, because the person didn't necessarily want to buy it in the first place. It also works as a demo. When you buy a car, you expect to get to try it before you blow of a load of money? You don't buy a car cause you've seen some photos of it? 60$ is a lot of money for some people and no one except for the people who really need it is going to spend hundreds of dollars on adobe programs. I've pirated Photoshop, but I didn't steal from Adobe due to the fact that I wouldn't have bought it in the first place. So I didn't remove anything from Adobe and I didn't cost them any money. But now that I have tried it and I know how it works, I might buy it in the future. Pirating is a potential buy, but nothing is lost.
#186 to #116 - authentic (06/08/2014) [-]
So what you're saying is that let's say you're trying to sell something you hold of value. You need to sell a certain amount of these let's say five, in order to make enough money to do wtf you want.
you sell one on day one, another the next day, but then your sales stop. No big deal you won't get a sale every day, but then you notice something. You see 16 people walking around with your thing.

You confront them, and their defense is some piss poor excuse on how since they never planned on buying it in the first place they technically didn't steal it from you, they just grabbed an exact copy.

The analogies make sense, but I have had fun with your type. I don't expect you to get your head unlodged anymore from your ass than it is right now, but couldn't hurt to try.
User avatar #187 to #186 - lolme (06/08/2014) [-]
Quote from you: "All that being said I'm not trying to make a moral stand about piracy, far from it"

Personal attacks are a sign of a lack of words and a lack of IQ, just saying.

My piss poor excuse? To whom? I don't give a **** mate.

My entire Steam libary contains 83 games and one program that tests your PC's performance, I bought them all. So who are you pointing your finger at?

I have 3DS games I bought, I have PS1 games I bought, I have GameCube games I bought. So now tell me, who the **** are you to be pointing fingers? You should be less judgemental, you don't know me, stop acting like you do. If I wanna pirate a game, a movie or whatever I do. You can't tell me **** . And if I enjoy it and buy it after, even if I've finished it, I do. Now go **** off to somewhere else, your attitude is pissing me off.
#189 to #187 - authentic (06/09/2014) [-]
One. That quote is not from me.
Two. If you really consider that an ad hominine attack, then your words betray you, and I do believe you give a **** .
Three. I wasn't wrong about where your head was lodged.
Four. Lack of words? Maybe if I opened with that you might have a point.

Now in regards to your steam, it doesn't really matter how many games you have purchased. It’s still stealing. I would be a hypocrite if I were to judge you. I have 54 games on steam. I’ve probably stolen at least half of them before I got them on steam. Doesn’t make it any much less of a theft, just because I paid for them later doesn't make me any better than the people that don’t buy the games.
You seemed to have avoided responding to or missed my point, I'm not judging you for torrenting games. I'm judging your blatant disregard for common sense.

Also, if your response to getting attacked is basically a nice version of, yeah no shut up you're stupid, then I will go off. I have no need to talk to you.
User avatar #190 to #189 - lolme (06/09/2014) [-]
I do not agree with you, at all. Let's just end it there, nothing to be gained from this and I am tired and hungry. G'night.
User avatar #131 to #3 - whichever ONLINE (06/08/2014) [-]
their* life savings
#6 - captainpatters (06/07/2014) [-]
Europa Universalis 4
User avatar #34 to #6 - xxhadesflamesxx (06/08/2014) [-]
never before have I been so happy to see an option to kill all of the natives in game
User avatar #62 to #6 - specialone (06/08/2014) [-]
"The period when white people discovered the world, and decided they didn't like it."

Never has a truer sentence been spoken.
#129 to #62 - gerfox ONLINE (06/08/2014) [-]
I liked it too. Sums up the backdrop of imperialism pretty well
#55 - haker (06/08/2014) [-]
#2 - carbohydrates ONLINE (06/07/2014) [-]
Fallout: New Vegas - Shot a guy in the head with a BB rifle, it blew it clean off. 11/10.
Fallout: New Vegas - Shot a guy in the head with a BB rifle, it blew it clean off. 11/10.
User avatar #10 to #2 - norkas (06/07/2014) [-]
Shot a guy in the head with a shotgun.

His head blew up.

20/10
#36 to #10 - dartbeast (06/08/2014) [-]
Smacked a guy in the foot with a lead pipe.   
   
His head exploded.   
   
55/10
Smacked a guy in the foot with a lead pipe.

His head exploded.

55/10
User avatar #87 to #36 - nurples (06/08/2014) [-]
drank radiated toilet water
my head exploded
∞/10
#130 to #87 - gerfox ONLINE (06/08/2014) [-]
Fixed my baseball bat with another baseball bat. 7/4
#67 - akhar (06/08/2014) [-]
I love those Dota reviews.
I love those Dota reviews.
#73 to #67 - anon (06/08/2014) [-]
**anonymous rolled image**
#123 to #73 - thecrayzeeman (06/08/2014) [-]
**** those Gargoyles.
#114 to #67 - zhadox (06/08/2014) [-]
Take this.
User avatar #191 to #114 - akhar (06/09/2014) [-]
That is glorious, thank you.

And I certainly didn't expect to see Red in there. Oh god his videos are so funny but weird
#128 to #114 - havockwzy (06/08/2014) [-]
mfw friends play dota for the first time
#47 - failtolawl ONLINE (06/08/2014) [-]
>borrow money from jew lenders
>expel jews so you don't have to repay them
>wait until they come back and do it again
#135 to #47 - gerfox ONLINE (06/08/2014) [-]
Once when I was playing as a Count (and you can't expel them when you're independent) I had to borrow money to win a civil war. Right before the loan expired my liege expelled all jews

mfw
User avatar #86 to #47 - aesgard (06/08/2014) [-]
Jesus christ that pic. The more I read about CK2 the more I want to have it. I should pirate buy it.
#132 to #86 - gerfox ONLINE (06/08/2014) [-]
You need to get the patches and DLC tho. I like all the DLC except of Sunrise invasion. Just disable what you do not want.

Played it for countless of hours, forging great empires from nothing. It's also very dynamic, and you are attached to your characters. On my highscore game I started out as Count of Geneve and ended up as Holy Roman Emperor years later, I was also King of "Spain" and no possessions left other places than the Iberian peninsula.
#163 to #86 - krokberg (06/08/2014) [-]
The game is so complex that learning the ropes may take a long time and a lot of effort, but once you know how to play the game, it's gonna be enjoyable as **** !
User avatar #109 to #86 - angelious (06/08/2014) [-]
its great.get all the dlc and play the game.i love it.
User avatar #74 - dawggz (06/08/2014) [-]
The Dota 2 got me bad
#65 - anon (06/08/2014) [-]
One of my favorites.

Crayon Physics Deluxe reviews
#147 - cakezs (06/08/2014) [-]
Woodcutter Simulator 2013
#24 - jalthelas (06/08/2014) [-]
The Stomping Land
User avatar #66 to #24 - dkillakai (06/08/2014) [-]
Its so true though...
#8 - bendeman ONLINE (06/07/2014) [-]
The Bad Rats guy has played 1 year and three months of that **** .
Jesus ******* christ
User avatar #19 to #8 - adu ONLINE (06/08/2014) [-]
Probably just left his PC on and wasted a lot of electricity.
#31 - thegrayfox (06/08/2014) [-]
I laughed sooooooooooo ******* hard at this one.
User avatar #138 to #31 - kijajouteh (06/08/2014) [-]
Cool story.
#143 - furiousmarshmellow (06/08/2014) [-]
Hotline Miami
#37 - sliderfox (06/08/2014) [-]
mfw George Costanza
mfw George Costanza
User avatar #35 - iambetterthanmypan (06/08/2014) [-]
So I really gotta ask, how is it even humanly ******* possible to play a game ESPECIALLY Bad ******* Rats for 12 thousand hours. Did he just leave it open, is there some way to change the counter or what?
User avatar #39 to #35 - namdelliks (06/08/2014) [-]
12 thousand hours is over a years worth of playing. Someone needs to help him.
User avatar #40 to #39 - iambetterthanmypan (06/08/2014) [-]
It is like 510 days or some **** like does he even have hands anymore or are they just stubs with rats on them
User avatar #41 to #40 - namdelliks (06/08/2014) [-]
Isn't bad rats like a puzzle game too? Does he just do the same ******* puzzles over and over?
User avatar #42 to #41 - iambetterthanmypan (06/08/2014) [-]
The only thing I know about Bad Rats is that Nick-Rockleesmile loves it Kappa
#43 to #42 - namdelliks (06/08/2014) [-]
Touche
Touche
#44 to #43 - iambetterthanmypan (06/08/2014) [-]
Sees SAO gif    
 Swells with love
Sees SAO gif
Swells with love
#45 to #44 - namdelliks (06/08/2014) [-]
Let's party up.
User avatar #46 to #45 - iambetterthanmypan (06/08/2014) [-]
You are a cool guy, guy
#48 to #46 - namdelliks (06/08/2014) [-]
Got a whole folder, bro.
Got a whole folder, bro.
User avatar #49 to #48 - iambetterthanmypan (06/08/2014) [-]
I like you and I like that fact, and I need to do that. I have a really small amount of gifs and pictures, and those are literally just in my pictures folder. I need to sort my **** , and get more **** to sort and ****
#50 to #49 - namdelliks (06/08/2014) [-]
I'm kinda sorted. curse you for making me not use a SOA picture I still love you though.
User avatar #51 to #50 - iambetterthanmypan (06/08/2014) [-]
I need to get a giant folder of folders filled with pictures and **** . Right now I got like, less than 50 pictures/gifs. Most of those are porn also some of them are ****** spur of the moment paint drawings I did because of in jokes with my friends lu2bae8ever afterlife don't need to mean afterlove
#53 to #51 - namdelliks (06/08/2014) [-]
Just save (next to) everything you see that you find funny. It builds up really quick.
Just save (next to) everything you see that you find funny. It builds up really quick.
User avatar #54 to #53 - iambetterthanmypan (06/08/2014) [-]
I try to do that but then I am a lazy POS with a short attention span and forget to
You make me want to rewatch SAO the feelings for episode 3 man
#56 to #54 - namdelliks (06/08/2014) [-]
I will rewatch it eventually, but it's only been like 2 or so days since I finished it. I watched it all on thursday night.  all 25 episodes
I will rewatch it eventually, but it's only been like 2 or so days since I finished it. I watched it all on thursday night. all 25 episodes
User avatar #57 to #56 - iambetterthanmypan (06/08/2014) [-]
Last Sunday I finally watched SnK/AoT actually all 25 episodes as well
Sorry I can't add too much to your gifs, my gif game isn't that strong
#58 to #57 - namdelliks (06/08/2014) [-]
I got you covered on the gifs bro.  That's what party members do right?    
   
I (sadly) have to watch dubs because I find subs too disorientating/distracting so I'm only at like episode 13 for AoT and the next episode doesn't come out till like september 9th.
I got you covered on the gifs bro. That's what party members do right?

I (sadly) have to watch dubs because I find subs too disorientating/distracting so I'm only at like episode 13 for AoT and the next episode doesn't come out till like september 9th.
#59 to #58 - iambetterthanmypan (06/08/2014) [-]
I dislike Dubs for 2 reasons. Most of the anime I watch have awful dub voice overs, and I like to read it in case I don't hear a sentence properly. No hate on people who like dubbed though, it's all cool. How are you liking AoT so far? I liked it a lot, but the hype it got back when it was releasing kinda ruined it a little bit to me. Also, I am glad we could spawn this conversation from a bad rats joke, you're cool we should probably finish up soon though because this is more like profile chatter than post chatter. Enjoyable chatter though, I hope that is a mutual feeling . It has been a real treat talking with you man, thanks for all the SAO stuff BF5Ever
#60 to #59 - namdelliks (06/08/2014) [-]
I love AoT but I think I like SAO more atm. (More than likely because I just haven't finshed/gotten far enough into AoT for it to really pick up speed. but they're both great.   
   
 I sent you a friend request bae    
   
And yeah we should probably stop spamming this guys post :3
I love AoT but I think I like SAO more atm. (More than likely because I just haven't finshed/gotten far enough into AoT for it to really pick up speed. but they're both great.

I sent you a friend request bae

And yeah we should probably stop spamming this guys post :3
User avatar #61 to #60 - iambetterthanmypan (06/08/2014) [-]
I think I like SAO more than AoT
I wasn't apart of the SAO hype train back when SAO was coming out, I just really liked it. Like I wasn't holding it above everything, and I didn't get too hyped up from it, so I thought it was really good. Because of all the hype blowing over from AoT, I kinda got a biased opinion. Both are good though, I just think SAO is a little bit more neat episodes 14-24 though, a lot of weird **** never forget the tentacle (almost-rape) scene
#21 - ragingbrony ONLINE (06/08/2014) [-]
#168 - speedymcgee (06/08/2014) [-]
"it's ok"
"it's ok"
[ 197 comments ]
Leave a comment
 Friends (0)