Steam reviews comp part 2. You guys loved the last one, so I made another one because I love you!. Steam reviews comp part 2 Castle Crashers 3 we on retard lml  steam reviews
x
Click to expand

Steam reviews comp part 2

Steam reviews comp part 2. You guys loved the last one, so I made another one because I love you!. Steam reviews comp part 2 Castle Crashers 3 we on retard lml

You guys loved the last one, so I made another one because I love you!

Steam reviews comp part 2
Castle Crashers
3 we on retard
lml Aila_ saya * Recommended
has e e new ‘eta: if :r e aare
we we
Octodad: Dealiest Catch
Tes we
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
ZED”
T R nil
e, l Fae ehere
Tes we
Duke Nukem Forever
Not Recommended
3 la hrs on meld
mar p er. e em if che dare e puss we m were
he m re
e me gnarl ere rd beams r" Wears we [EL ear _ lave
re lee G" Duke Myer rollie
we we
Grand Theft Auto IV
THOM Recommended
I Mame en would
see
1 10
has deed Smell re no
we we
Garry' s Mod
m Shanachan Recommended
t was 6 we on would
we we
t Lttle, hnc 4 Recommended
soda can
Tes we
1 spader Tran Tran TI i Recommended
t on retard
has (ml:
Tes we
Borderlands 2
If 4 Recommended
I : on lewd
ere av drec l ere we e stars
Tes we
Tropico 5
18 T
A Recommended
t la one on retard
rere erl: Lgl' we 1 S", leer
l Ykrg ard blurred all cre -ewe dour
we we
Euro Truck Simulator 2
E P/ * Recommended
m s we on retard
mow; lal\ C‘ NS _ re s CANE ls FUN
we WORLD s LARGEST wll new awn '//trr/ EN
b, we we
Don' t Starve
It , Recommended
I on record
cre eel, em Va‘ gar’? ~.. rele you tar 91%' e meld
we we
Galedragon 4 Recommended
t learns on retard
ela. ed
we we
ARMA ll: Operation Arrowhead
Ramon Recommended
I we 7 we an record
l dary, e Va e peddle T , e we end exploded
gem level
we we
Fallout: New Vegas
4 Recommended
med ere r Fl, rop we in: ca so we _ in
Explosed Arty e had
my Gre, tee vedeo end» as hare (" n (arr ‘lakes
we we
Recommended
3 9 we on retard
hark new tre -_oiler. V ll l riled er radalol pla‘
we we
Team Fortress 2
32 T
Greene , Recommended
I 2 we l hrs on record
l reed a We
we we
bl Lebert a Recommended
Probably e mi, gem rye re are (ales aha’ gel em as
we as e. rave backpack' _ r ‘arc, r to ere». v
we we
Even MORE?
...
  • Recommend tagsx
+2217
Views: 68278
Favorited: 225
Submitted: 06/06/2014
Share On Facebook
Add to favorites Subscribe to sirfiiddlesticks submit to reddit

Comments(196):

[ 196 comments ]
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
#46 - sirfiiddlesticks (06/06/2014) [+] (14 replies)
stickied by sirfiiddlesticks
I'm loving the positive responses, thanks everyone  by popular demand, PART 3 SHALL BE MADE SOON!
I'm loving the positive responses, thanks everyone by popular demand, PART 3 SHALL BE MADE SOON!
#64 - sirfiiddlesticks (06/07/2014) [+] (12 replies)
stickied by sirfiiddlesticks
Part 1, for those of you who didn't see it: www.funnyjunk.com/Steam+reviews+comp/funny-pictures/5172878/
Part 1, for those of you who didn't see it: www.funnyjunk.com/Steam+reviews+comp/funny-pictures/5172878/
User avatar #118 to #3 - megatheman ONLINE (06/07/2014) [-]
ASSFAGGOTS will do that to you.
User avatar #21 to #3 - jacksipian (06/06/2014) [-]
I don't get it.
User avatar #31 to #21 - grogovic (06/06/2014) [-]
I play DotA 2 a lot, there are a lot of Russians, sometimes they use mics too.
Sometimes they yell at me like sukka or something?
User avatar #39 to #31 - tenfinnvo ONLINE (06/06/2014) [-]
Сука. That's bitch in english.
Russian dude, awaaaaaay
User avatar #155 to #39 - subadanus (06/07/2014) [-]
im learning russian, cant read cyrillic yet though
Proshu proshenja, vy ponimayete po-angliski?
User avatar #160 to #155 - tenfinnvo ONLINE (06/07/2014) [-]
Da, ya ponimayu po-angliski!
You are doing good, keep that up. Learning a new language is always great.
#178 to #160 - subadanus (06/08/2014) [-]
yay people who motivate me instead of insulting me
yay people who motivate me instead of insulting me
User avatar #23 to #21 - sirfiiddlesticks (06/06/2014) [-]
The joke is that there's a ******* of russians that play Dota 2. I wouldn't know, I play league.
User avatar #24 to #23 - jacksipian (06/06/2014) [-]
Oh ok, i know literally nothing about DOTA so the joke just went over my head. thank you.
User avatar #25 to #24 - sirfiiddlesticks (06/06/2014) [-]
No problem
User avatar #51 to #25 - flippytrixfordiner ONLINE (06/06/2014) [-]
that name doe.
#75 to #3 - mrbobert ONLINE (06/07/2014) [-]
Mfw. This got me действительно хорошо.
Mfw. This got me действительно хорошо.
User avatar #85 to #75 - newkidmarc (06/07/2014) [-]
what does that mean in english?
User avatar #139 to #85 - Haentar (06/07/2014) [-]
tickled pink. No clue really though.
User avatar #20 to #3 - sciencexplain (06/06/2014) [-]
**** , I can't read ******* moonrunes.
#22 - protomanrulezz (06/06/2014) [-]
this is my favorite. Its train simulator. 3000 hours and doesn't recommend it
#13 - germed (06/06/2014) [-]
Euro truck sim 2 is the most chill game ever made.
Sit down, up the rainy weather chance, and drive on straight roads with the low hum of the engine and raindrops tapping on your roof for hours on end.
The need to shift gears and be mindful of your surroundings keeps you from getting bored on the long road to Germany. If you want, you can even start up your favourite radio station from **************** on earth.

The only not good thing about this game is parking the trailer, (which you can opt not to do) and is mainly due to me being ******* **** at it.
User avatar #16 to #13 - ADTRNinja (06/06/2014) [-]
this is an actual game?...i most definitely need to try
#53 to #16 - anon (06/06/2014) [-]
There's a demo on steam.
User avatar #17 to #13 - endexter (06/06/2014) [-]
do you need one of those steering wheel set ups to play or do you just need a keyboard and mouse
User avatar #18 to #17 - germed (06/06/2014) [-]
I used a keyboard the entire way through because of all the hotkeys for random **** , and all the mouse does is turn the camera so no, if anything i would say it's easier.
User avatar #19 to #18 - endexter (06/06/2014) [-]
cool it's on my wishlist
#49 to #13 - anon (06/06/2014) [-]
it's even more fun after a few rips from 'ye olde bong.
#9 - forsythe (06/06/2014) [-]
god damn it ross
User avatar #36 to #9 - revizargy (06/06/2014) [-]
"is rly good"
#2 - myfunnyfile (06/06/2014) [-]
This is actually pretty sad...
User avatar #11 to #2 - pasadenamudslide (06/06/2014) [-]
Its roughly 126 days
User avatar #38 to #2 - wliia (06/06/2014) [-]
That'd be pretty normal for most mmos like wow. Not to mention many of those could have been afk.
#47 to #2 - aslypancake (06/06/2014) [-]
Well, considering how hours pile up over the course of years, it's not exactly unheard of.

I've been gradually piling up hours on TF2 over the course of 3 years.
#56 to #2 - furiousmarshmellow (06/07/2014) [-]
I have a friend with 6000+ hours in TF2.
User avatar #96 to #2 - sockprague (06/07/2014) [-]
After like 200 hours... what else can you do? You can do everything on one character besides storm cloak vs imperial quest. You have to use all skill trees to reach max level, and the DLC's don't add THAT much game play to it. He must mod very heavily. There's nothing that Bethesda released that warrants that game time.
User avatar #130 to #2 - captnnorway (06/07/2014) [-]
this make me feel pretty good about "only" having 40 days gameplay on my main on WoW. Played since vanilla though, so I blame it on that.
#28 to #2 - kryatic (06/06/2014) [-]
i knew a 34 y/o guy who had over 12k hrs on Counter Strike Source
User avatar #151 to #28 - mahnamesjakers (06/07/2014) [-]
Wow CS is a great game but I don't know how someone could play for 12k hours and still enjoy it thats commitment
User avatar #58 to #28 - elijahhaha (06/07/2014) [-]
that's like a full year i don't think that's humanly possible without alot of afking at menus.
#120 to #58 - kryatic (06/07/2014) [-]
Well he had 12k hours in 2012. CSS came out in 2006 and he was never really working from what ive heard so I think that its entirely possible for it to be mainly his playtime and not menu afking
User avatar #121 to #120 - elijahhaha (06/07/2014) [-]
I wouldn't even be mad, I would hope he would be atleast a semi professional player after all them hours.
#122 to #121 - kryatic (06/07/2014) [-]
The sad thing is that after more than 12000 hours he was still average-ish player staying at the bottom of the scoreboard most of the time when he was playing with me and some of my mates. We played had like 100 hours...
User avatar #123 to #122 - elijahhaha (06/07/2014) [-]
Do you play CS:GO?
#124 to #123 - kryatic (06/07/2014) [-]
Yeah. Not as much as I used but I do
User avatar #125 to #124 - elijahhaha (06/07/2014) [-]
How many hours do you have out into that.
#127 to #125 - kryatic (06/07/2014) [-]
526
User avatar #128 to #127 - elijahhaha (06/07/2014) [-]
that's pretty impressive.
User avatar #8 to #2 - northway (06/06/2014) [-]
I spent 5000+ hours on dota2 3000+ on tf2 and 4000+ on cs 1.6, im more patheic
User avatar #14 to #8 - pasadenamudslide (06/06/2014) [-]
and hey if you like what you play **** real life
User avatar #12 to #8 - pasadenamudslide (06/06/2014) [-]
and your stats are
208 days + Dota2
125 days + TF2
166 days + C.S 1.6
User avatar #138 to #8 - niggastolemyname (06/07/2014) [-]
thats almost three years of gaming if you're getting a minimum of 8 hours of sleep regularly
User avatar #44 to #2 - xxhadesflamesxx (06/06/2014) [-]
I know right what a scrub with only 3026 hours
#30 - zelik (06/06/2014) [-]
A classic
game is bad rats
#68 to #30 - timoyr (06/07/2014) [-]
**timoyr rolled image**
Hfw after he spent 1,4 years of his life playing that one "ok" game.
#29 - inuzukaa (06/06/2014) [-]
"Dont Starve"

I starved
#34 - trollzoll (06/06/2014) [-]
Tropico is 10/10 because Cr1tikal is voice acting in it.
#41 to #34 - DemonMatt ONLINE (06/06/2014) [-]
When did this happen?
When did this happen?
User avatar #43 to #41 - trollzoll (06/06/2014) [-]
Not too long ago. He voices the american tourist in the game.
#45 to #43 - DemonMatt ONLINE (06/06/2014) [-]
Comment Picture
User avatar #55 to #43 - leonhardt (06/07/2014) [-]
This sounds ******* awesome.
User avatar #60 to #34 - jonto (06/07/2014) [-]
CR1TIKAL IN TROPICO 5
Here's a sample if anyone wants it
User avatar #76 to #60 - amata (06/07/2014) [-]
Well, this comment is definitely **** if my rock-hard erection is anything to go by. This might be the first game I buy just for a voice actor
User avatar #148 to #76 - ihaveakeyboard (06/07/2014) [-]
sorry to potentially kill your boner, but he has a very small role
#98 - wewilldinealone (06/07/2014) [-]
Arma 3

************* go-carts.
User avatar #116 to #98 - frankhh (06/07/2014) [-]
Fun little DLC.
#5 - fridgelogic (06/06/2014) [-]
Comment Picture
#70 - HugeBalls (06/07/2014) [-]
I have 3,500 hours of TF2.
User avatar #153 to #70 - mahnamesjakers (06/07/2014) [-]
I thought my 800 was a lot but you sure know a lot about hats
I actually like TF2 for the amazing gameplay though
#132 to #70 - hewhoepicfails (06/07/2014) [-]
I have 5,072 hours of TF2.
#142 to #132 - notfanny (06/07/2014) [-]
Nice to hear you gloomy faggot!
(no hate)
User avatar #4 - mercenaryz (06/06/2014) [-]
Holy **** the number of hours some of these people have obtained. I've played Battlefield 4 more than any other game and I only have about 40 something hours on it. I'm a casual and didn't even know
User avatar #6 to #4 - sirfiiddlesticks (06/06/2014) [-]
I've got 1,092 hours on Gmod. It's kinda ridiculous.
#61 to #4 - alexanderh (06/07/2014) [-]
Since some others are doing it, here are my top ones:
Payday 2: 676 hours (finally got more than garry's mod. About time, too)
Garry's Mod: 633 hours
Skyrim: 286 hours
Saints row the third: 233 hours (I spent way too much time driving around in free roam, listening to music)
Global Agenda: 206 hours
ArmA 3: 136 hours
Terraria: 113 hours
Dawn of war II, plus expansions: collectively 107 hours

My steam account registers approximately 3925 hours total. To date, I have played at least 1000 hours of minecraft, so let's just bump the number to 5000 hours total of actual gaming at home on my PC. My steam account is 8 years old, and that is approximately when I started really getting into PC gaming. That's about 625 hours of gaming per year, on average. That's less than 2 hours of gaming daily. Surprisingly mild, but it doesn't take into account games outside of steam games and minecraft.

Currently, steam records 25.9 hours in the past 2 weeks, but that's usually at least 50 hours when I'm only playing steam games. I haven't played any less since I got that number. 50 hours in 2 weeks is about 3.5 hours daily.
I'm actually a little surprised it's not more. I spend almost all my free time on my PC, playing games and watching youtube.
#15 to #4 - germed (06/06/2014) [-]
collectively I have more than 3000 on CS:S, easily double that on ut2k4, 1000 between both left 4 dead games, too ******* many in the Total War games, and a bunch of other games on my account with upwards of 200.

If I had worked instead of ******** on duds all day, 14k hours x minimum wage I would have around 150 thousand dollars.

I regret nothing.
#52 - sirfistalot (06/06/2014) [-]
I love this one
#26 - stormeruspiritus ONLINE (06/06/2014) [-]
The max amount of time Ive spent on a single steam game is about 600 Hours and I thing I play 			*********		... HOW can these guys play over 3000 hours on a game? I love games and im addicted so I can understand how they feel but how can they play 3000 hours?? how in the flying 			****		. I wished I loved a game so much that I could spend over 3000 hours on.
The max amount of time Ive spent on a single steam game is about 600 Hours and I thing I play ********* ... HOW can these guys play over 3000 hours on a game? I love games and im addicted so I can understand how they feel but how can they play 3000 hours?? how in the flying **** . I wished I loved a game so much that I could spend over 3000 hours on.
User avatar #152 to #26 - mahnamesjakers (06/07/2014) [-]
I've spent like 800 on TF2 and a bunch more than that on League... but usually I get bored of games before I could hit 1k hours
#95 - skorpius (06/07/2014) [-]
TEN OUTTA TEN
TEN OUTTA TEN
0
#147 to #145 - lasmamoe has deleted their comment [-]
#144 - anon (06/07/2014) [-]
#135 - jokervsbatsy (06/07/2014) [-]
spawn watermelons...
[ 196 comments ]
Leave a comment
 Friends (0)