He can even do it without those eagles. . The ring must be when - deep mtg Madm One of you. but he didnt break the dont walk into mordoor rule or the ring must be taken by one person rule
x
Click to expand
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
#1 - nekaz (02/23/2014) [-]
but he didnt break the dont walk into mordoor rule or the ring must be taken by one person rule
User avatar #4 - omoshiroi (02/23/2014) [-]
thatstillonlycountsasone.jpg
#3 - LordoftheBacon (02/23/2014) [-]
....just gonna leave this here
....just gonna leave this here
 Friends (0)